Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Iris H.
Iris H.
Teachey, NC
17 reviews
Which gives the best clean shave?
Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Aug. 15, 2013, 9:51 p.m.
Embrace, more blades and much smoothr shave.
Cancel
Cristina D.
Cristina D.
Aug. 14, 2013, 8:58 p.m.
Venus Embrace gives the best clean shave in my opinion. I have not cut myself nor had razor bumps or burn once I started using this razor.
Cancel
Mackenzie C.
Mackenzie C.
Aug. 14, 2013, 5:13 p.m.
I have used both and love both, but Venus seems to give the closer shave.
Cancel
Brandy T.
Brandy T.
Aug. 11, 2013, 9:25 p.m.
The Olay definitely! You only have to swipe one time not like a lot where you have to go over the same area several times.. Leaves skin so soft!
Cancel
Janay L.
Janay L.
Aug. 5, 2013, 5:18 p.m.
I love both.. I actually used both razors
Cancel
Abby H.
Abby H.
Aug. 5, 2013, 3:10 p.m.
Venus all the way
Cancel
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
Aug. 2, 2013, 7:03 p.m.
I have the venus embrace and I use shaving cream with it, it allows for a clean smooth shave.
Cancel
Ellen D.
Ellen D.
Aug. 2, 2013, 12:44 p.m.
I haven't tried the Olay Razors, but I do have Venus Embrace. It leave my legs smooth all day long. It doesn't even feel like you are shaving. I would like to try the Olay razors to compare.
Cancel
Graciela R.
Graciela R.
Aug. 2, 2013, 7:29 a.m.
Definitely Venus Embrace in combination with a shaving cream! I like the one by Skintimate :)
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Aug. 2, 2013, 1:12 a.m.
I like Venus Embrace in combination with a body wash or body cream. It creates super smooth legs. Plus body wash doesn't instantly wash away when water touches it :)
Cancel
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Aug. 1, 2013, 8:03 p.m.
I love the embrace... It leaves my legs so smooth!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us