Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ebony f.
Ebony f.
8 reviews
How long does these razors keep your legs smooth?
Tracy D.
Tracy D.
Jan. 1, 2015, 4:32 p.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 3
All depends on how fast your hair grows
Cancel
Christina R.
Christina R.
June 13, 2014, 12:11 a.m.
It depends on your hair growth. It can normally keep your skin smooth for up to two days
Cancel
Dayna D.
Dayna D.
June 6, 2014, 10 a.m.
I shave about every other day. Some days it ups to every day depending on what I am doing.
Cancel
Kim J.
Kim J.
June 6, 2014, 9:54 a.m.
I keep reading amazing reviews that claim this razor leaves their legs feeling smooth for X-amount of days, but not for me! I can get by 3 or 4 days with this razor, though. So is an extra day or two worth the price? That is up to you.
Cancel
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
June 5, 2014, 5:58 p.m.
Its about 1-2 days for me. My hair grows REALLY fast (ALL OVER! :( ), so I have to shave more often than most!
Cancel
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
June 5, 2014, 12:03 p.m.
I think it just depends on the person. Not sure if my legs just hate me or if it natural but I have to shave everyday. So for me one day and thats if there is no cold breeze either.
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
June 5, 2014, 9:45 a.m.
I would say that with the Venus razor, my legs stay completely smooth for about 2-3 days and I can probably go with out shaving for about five. I have found that when I use a new Venus razor, my legs look smooth and don't have the cuts or knicks that I get with other razors.
Cancel
Denise R.
Denise R.
June 3, 2014, 7:43 p.m.
I would have to say 2 days really smooth and hopefully I'm in a setting that doesn't have the air conditioning blasting.
Cancel
Savannah G.
Savannah G.
June 3, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
This one
Cancel
Hollee B.
Hollee B.
June 3, 2014, 1:51 p.m.
3 days.
Cancel
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
June 2, 2014, 6:51 p.m.
About a week for me
Cancel
Alyssa A.
Alyssa A.
June 2, 2014, 11:22 a.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 3
This leave mine for about 5 days but I also apply moisturizer to mine every day.
Cancel
brianna m.
brianna m.
June 2, 2014, 9:54 a.m.
For me it is a week...
Cancel
raven b.
raven b.
June 1, 2014, 10:04 p.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 5
For 3 day
Cancel
Kristy D.
Kristy D.
June 1, 2014, 8:20 p.m.
For me I'd say two days..
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us