Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

amy A.
amy A.
Fort Worth, TX
2 reviews
Are they good?
Evelyn A.
Evelyn A.
April 27, 2017, 1:46 a.m.
These are great and worth the money
Cancel
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
May 22, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
Yes, and I won't use any other.
Cancel
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
April 11, 2013, 4:06 p.m.
Yes, I would say they are the best!
Cancel
shayna k.
shayna k.
Feb. 17, 2013, 8:20 a.m.
Awesome!
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Feb. 11, 2013, 8:40 a.m.
Yes love it!
Cancel
Haze R.
Haze R.
Feb. 8, 2013, 6:08 p.m.
Ive tried different brands n this one is the best by far miles
Cancel
Haze R.
Haze R.
Feb. 8, 2013, 6:08 p.m.
Ive tried different brands n this one is the best by far miles
Cancel
Debby E.
Debby E.
Jan. 26, 2013, 11:22 a.m.
My FAVORITE!
Cancel
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Jan. 8, 2013, 6:06 a.m.
They dull a little more quickly than I'd like, but the unique handles and shape of the overall razor allows for a perfect shave EVERY time. I'm not exaggerating.
Cancel
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Jan. 6, 2013, 7:15 p.m.
Yes! The Gilette Venus razor is a wonderful product! It gives a smooth shave & prevents immediate hair regrowth from happening...I'm good to go until the next shave when using the Olay blade!
Cancel
Isobel M.
Isobel M.
Jan. 3, 2013, 10:44 a.m.
They're great! they have a very close shave and leave your legs feeling smooth.
Cancel
Kristina E.
Kristina E.
Jan. 2, 2013, 5:52 a.m.
Yes, it's amazing!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 1, 2013, 6:11 p.m.
Yes! I absolutely love the Embrace!
Cancel
Gina D.
Gina D.
Dec. 26, 2012, 9:47 a.m.
Yes, the embrace is the best Venus razor so far.
Cancel
Mickensie B.
Mickensie B.
Dec. 18, 2012, 10:18 a.m.
Yes very good. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Dec. 17, 2012, 6:01 p.m.
Yes!! veryy!
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Dec. 17, 2012, 6:01 p.m.
Yes!! veryy!
Cancel
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Dec. 13, 2012, 3:28 p.m.
Yes, I love them so much I switched from my normal brand.
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Dec. 11, 2012, 7:01 a.m.
Yes and well worth the money. Not more is worse than buying a cheap razor and having issues.
Cancel
Seda P.
Seda P.
Dec. 8, 2012, 8:56 a.m.
Yes. I love them!
Cancel
Blasian Q.
Blasian Q.
Nov. 11, 2012, 10:53 p.m.
I am a super hair person and most blades don't work for me. Once I got the five blade it changed my life. It is the closet shave you can get and also it speeds up my shaving time. So I would recommended to super hairy people.
Cancel
Chrystal B.
Chrystal B.
Nov. 5, 2012, 5:38 a.m.
I think that they are good because they make your legs smooth and silk
Cancel
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Nov. 2, 2012, 10:16 p.m.
Absolutely, especially if you have very thick dark leg hair like me!
Cancel
Maria H.
Maria H.
Oct. 30, 2012, 2:52 p.m.
Yesss! Aswomeee!
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Oct. 29, 2012, 9:08 a.m.
YES! very good razor. Nice close shave.
Cancel
Cayla G.
Cayla G.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:40 p.m.
I like these better than any others I've tried. They last pretty long in my opinion and my skin is kind of sensitive but they make it really smooth.
Cancel
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:26 p.m.
To me yes.! Sometimes I feel as if they are an investment to purchase but I love them.!
Cancel
Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:08 p.m.
I swear by them!
Cancel
Aisha P.
Aisha P.
Oct. 28, 2012, 2:33 p.m.
Very very very good! They leave absolutely NO stubble :)
Cancel
Whitney P.
Whitney P.
Oct. 28, 2012, 1:50 p.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 2
I love them i got them in my stocking last year for X-mas and still get them!! =)
Cancel
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Oct. 27, 2012, 8:05 p.m.
Yep! I've tried at least a few different razors and this is my favorite.
Cancel
Staci K.
Staci K.
Oct. 27, 2012, 11:51 a.m.
Yes I love them!
Cancel
Sena C.
Sena C.
Oct. 27, 2012, 11:31 a.m.
Yes I love them!
Cancel
Isabella W.
Isabella W.
Oct. 27, 2012, 9:59 a.m.
Yea I have a problem with them going dull fast and how much it is but they are great
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us