Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.
Lake Crystal, MN
16 reviews
Are these super worth it to buy? :)
Kelli O.
Kelli O.
Dec. 10, 2014, 2:52 p.m.
Yes definitely! They are the least expensive at Walmart
Cancel
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Nov. 6, 2013, 12:53 p.m.
Yes I think they are so work it I love them.
Cancel
Cortney P.
Cortney P.
Nov. 2, 2013, 10:51 a.m.
Yes. worth it!
Cancel
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Nov. 2, 2013, 1:08 a.m.
Totally worth it, they feel so smooth on your skin and they don't quickly fade or dull.
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Nov. 1, 2013, 11:14 p.m.
My 1st one I got for free and ever since I love mine. I think they are worth every penny. I stock up on them when Target has an great sale. Mine answer is totally yes
Cancel
Frances M.
Frances M.
Oct. 31, 2013, 4:43 p.m.
I love mine. I never buy any other kind of razor because these work the best!
Cancel
Paola Z.
Paola Z.
Oct. 29, 2013, 3:07 p.m.
Yes, I really like them!
Cancel
Abigail T.
Abigail T.
Oct. 28, 2013, 2:07 p.m.
I just bought one last week and I totally loved it. No regrets.
Cancel
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Oct. 26, 2013, 1:23 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Allison R.
Allison R.
Oct. 22, 2013, 9:21 p.m.
They work well like any other expensive razor brand.
Cancel
Lia C.
Lia C.
Oct. 22, 2013, 9:23 a.m.
Def. worth it! i just gave one to my fiancés mom because when i bought mine they were buy one get 1 1/2 off! the refills are a little expensive but you can mix and match so buy sale!
Cancel
Gladys R.
Gladys R.
Oct. 16, 2013, 1:36 p.m.
If you purchase from Sams Club you can get the Razor and 6 heads for 16.99 with a coupon. Without the coupon it's 21.99
Cancel
Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Oct. 14, 2013, 9:46 p.m.
I love mine, and I haven't bought a different kind of razor since I found it! I would definitely recommend it.
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Oct. 13, 2013, 10:06 p.m.
For me personally it was not worth it. It is hard for the razor to bend around certain parts of the leg and it does not pick up all of your hair. The Venus and Olay razor on the other hand is my favorite. I just don't like the embrace.
Cancel
Morgan O.
Morgan O.
Oct. 10, 2013, 9:47 p.m.
Extremely! they are pricey but they are the best out there! totally worth it
Cancel
Jeaneska R.
Jeaneska R.
Oct. 10, 2013, 9:30 p.m.
Gillette's Venus Embraze are good razors. However, they are not the best. They don't give you a clean close shave. My favorite razor are Schick's HydroSilk razors. Those are by far, the BEST, with 5 blades. Those will leave your skin baby soft and a shave that lasts a couple of days.
Cancel
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Oct. 10, 2013, 12:31 p.m.
Yes - these are totally worth it. I'd check out Amazon or a Sam's Club or Costco to find a good deal.
Cancel
Kate H.
Kate H.
Oct. 9, 2013, 9:10 p.m.
Yes! I use reusable ones mostly but use these when I travel and they are the only razors that don't give me burn, try it for yourself!
Cancel
Kate H.
Kate H.
Oct. 9, 2013, 9:09 p.m.
I think so! I use the reusable one most of the time but I like to use to disposable ones when I travel, they are the only razors that don't give me razor burn! Try it for yourself!
Cancel
Karen O.
Karen O.
Oct. 9, 2013, 11:16 a.m.
ACTUALLY YES THESE ARE GREAT I ACTUALLY GOT THESE FROM MY DAD IM SUCH A DADDY'S GIRL AT HIS JOB SOMEONE GAVE HIM THESE FOR ME AND MY MOM I HAVE TO SAY THE MULTIPLE BLADES ARE A PLUS AND THEY THE SKIN SOO SOFT LUVVV THEM
Cancel
Sara G.
Sara G.
Oct. 9, 2013, 10:29 a.m.
For the most part, yes. They leave skin feeling great, and give a really close shave. There are some cheaper options that work just as well though.
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
Oct. 9, 2013, 12:49 a.m.
Although they are expensive, they are super worth it to buy! My favorite is the Venus Olay . They leave your skin extremely smooth and any handle fits every blade. Plus, there is always coupons in the newspaper for them!
Cancel
Angelic S.
Angelic S.
Oct. 9, 2013, 12:47 a.m.
Yes. They cut close and remove hair completely.
Cancel
Aries A.
Aries A.
Oct. 8, 2013, 2:09 p.m.
Yes this is worth buying!! It leaves my skin soft and no razor bumps at all.
Cancel
Juanita P.
Juanita P.
Oct. 8, 2013, 7:06 a.m.
Yes. smooth shave, long lasting razor head, easy to change out, versatile. these are the only razors my daughters and i use.
Cancel
Feiona R.
Feiona R.
Oct. 6, 2013, 3:49 p.m.
YES! i always h=get these they are long lasting and keep my legs smooth :)
Cancel
Briana C.
Briana C.
Oct. 6, 2013, 12:23 a.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 4
Yes they are in my opinion. I am an avid coupon user so I usually at least have a coupon for them and most often can find them on sale at the major drug store chains(CVS, Walgreens, Rite Aid, etc)
Cancel
Claudia T.
Claudia T.
Oct. 3, 2013, 11:57 a.m.
Yes, I get mine at club store, and they last me all month
Cancel
Jamie E.
Jamie E.
Oct. 3, 2013, 1:08 a.m.
Definitely worth it! The blades stay sharp longer than the cheap ones and they make your skin so smooth!
Cancel
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Oct. 2, 2013, 7:40 p.m.
Yes totally worth the money
Cancel
Gina A.
Gina A.
Oct. 2, 2013, 3:14 p.m.
ABSOLUTELY! Especially if you have thick/coarse hair. Its so quick and easy with the moisture bars attached! Worth every penny
Cancel
Stacy D.
Stacy D.
Oct. 2, 2013, 1:04 p.m.
Yes I like it very soft on the skin
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Oct. 1, 2013, 11:37 p.m.
The Olay razors are an absolute pamper product for pregnant ladies! Makes shaving so do-able
Cancel
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Oct. 1, 2013, 10:10 p.m.
OH yes!!! Definitely worth every penny :)
Cancel
Christine P.
Christine P.
Oct. 1, 2013, 5 p.m.
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert Level 3
Yes!!! and you can change the blades
Cancel
April H.
April H.
Oct. 1, 2013, 11:44 a.m.
Yes you have to try them. You only really need one blade but when Olay and Venus combine you have to try it out. Hope this was helpful.
Cancel
Megan F.
Megan F.
Sept. 30, 2013, 11:30 p.m.
I personally didn't really like them. I felt like a I got a better shave with a men's razor so thats what I always buy.
Cancel
Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Sept. 30, 2013, 11:20 p.m.
Yes to your question. I have tried other brands and they would either cut up my legs or leave razor burn. The Venus leaves a very close and smooth shave. I can't use any other brands nor do I want to. Yes they are a little expensive but totally worth it. My only suggestion would be to find coupons for them I've found a couple that gave me a couple dollars off the purchase.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us