Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Vivian T.
Vivian T.
Salinas, Ca
36 reviews
Anyone else use guy razors instead
Wendy F.
Wendy F.
Dec. 6, 2013, 2:58 p.m.
Yes!!! Husband hates when I use his but dang it works great!
Cancel
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Dec. 4, 2013, 11:32 a.m.
I do...I have been a Mach 3 razor fan for years! I try different brands but always end up returning to the Mach :)
Cancel
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Nov. 26, 2013, 8:23 p.m.
I did a couple times and they don't compare to women's in my opinion. I like that women's razors usually have the smoothing gliding thing that's around the razor (like what Venus Embrace has) I've noticed a lot of guy razors don't have that.
Cancel
Christina S.
Christina S.
Nov. 21, 2013, 3:14 p.m.
Yes! but you need to use a good gel to get the best result!
Cancel
Whitney G.
Whitney G.
Nov. 7, 2013, 9:06 p.m.
YEs! My husband hides his from me because I would so rather use his then mine lol
Cancel
Sl S.
Sl S.
Nov. 6, 2013, 7:31 p.m.
I have, but I like the olay razor better. It moistuizes your skin and no nicks or cuts
Cancel
Aimee C.
Aimee C.
Nov. 6, 2013, 12:49 a.m.
I have but this particular razor is great I think its a reasonable price considering you don't need to change the razor often, and as long as you don't shave like the world is ending around your shins and knees its great
Cancel
Diana G.
Diana G.
Nov. 5, 2013, 2:31 p.m.
I do! they're great haha but i do actually like these better than the guy razors
Cancel
Aneisa A.
Aneisa A.
Nov. 4, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
I have used guys razors in the past but this is even better... it really moisturizes your skin and its a clean cut shave.
Cancel
Michele B.
Michele B.
Nov. 2, 2013, 7:57 p.m.
I have and I do. but I prefer the Venus razors with the soap attached. It really saves time and it moisturizers as you shave.
Cancel
Cortney P.
Cortney P.
Nov. 2, 2013, 10:50 a.m.
I do!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us