Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Gillette Satin Care Passionista Fruit Shave Gel

Gillette Satin Care Passionista Fruit Shave Gel

By SATIN CARE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#25 in Shaving Creams & Gels
Gillette Satin Care Passionista Fruit Shave Gel: Shave gel is soft on skin Moisturizing formula Great for new shavers
Gillette Satin Care Passionista Fruit Shave Gel
Gillette Satin Care Passionista Fruit Shave Gel
Reviews (131)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
24 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
My go to shave gel! You get a great amount of product for the money!! This is always a repurchase for me!
Toccara R.
Toccara R.
Clarksville, TN
58 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
Goes on so smooth amd smells wonderful, you dont need much to get the job done. Others tend to not work have to use the entire bottle.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Ferguson, KY
26 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
I like this shaving cream. It leaves your legs feeling smooth and soft. The scent is also Great. I prefer the gel over the foam.
Sunny C.
Sunny C.
31 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
This gel is great. It smells good. It doesn't leave any razor bumps when I use this product. It's got a nice consistency to it.
Bridget C.
Bridget C.
Monticello, KY
66 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
The foaming is amazing. The smell is great. Leaves skin soft and moisturizing. This product makes the shaving proses so much easier.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Olean, NY
9 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
I always have a reaction when I shave my legs. This provides the extra moisture needed for me to not get cut up or have dry rash painful bumps all over my legs for days afterwards.
Bethany P.
Bethany P.
Vancouver, WA
38 reviews
Dec. 3, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
Smells great. Does not work well. More nicks than any other gel or cream I have used. Once I used it up I did not repurchase.
MichelIe C.
MichelIe C.
Maywood, MO
16 reviews
Nov. 27, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
It doesnt take alot foans up when you rub on legs moisturized legs so you use less lotion smells good
Gabby V.
Gabby V.
Reedley
65 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
Satin care is by far the best shaving cream on the market. It both smells great and works perfectly!
Meggie B.
Meggie B.
Swanton, OH
80 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: Satin Care Radiant Apricot Shave Gel 195 g
I used this only a couple of times but loved it then my daughter stole it from me because she likes it so much it smells great and is perfect if you have sensitive skin i would buy this again we normally purchase it from our local grocery store Kroger
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us