Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

andre a.
andre a.
Los Angeles, CA

3 reviews

Don't you guys hate when your girlfriend steals your razor!?
Timothy H.
Timothy H.
Feb. 11, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
That should be illegal.
Cancel
Leon T.
Leon T.
March 2, 2015, 11:39 p.m.
As long as she buys me a new one haha.
Cancel
Kay O.
Kay O.
March 2, 2015, 12:15 a.m.
Guilty of this! My boyfriend gets peeved or he used too now he just buys two lol
Cancel
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Feb. 12, 2015, 11:40 a.m.
But they are better than ours!
Cancel
Stacy A.
Stacy A.
Feb. 8, 2015, 1:01 a.m.
Sorry haha
Cancel
rebecca p.
rebecca p.
Feb. 3, 2015, 9:21 p.m.
I THINK IT GOES BOTH WAYS
Cancel
Joshua B.
Joshua B.
Jan. 18, 2015, 12:19 a.m.
I do. Always gotta buy new ones when I shaved.
Cancel
Aracely L.
Aracely L.
Sept. 26, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
Hahaha I hope he doesn't. For some reason guy razors work really well. So I use his once in a while. He doesn't really seem to mind.
Cancel
Desiree W.
Desiree W.
Sept. 24, 2014, 12:45 p.m.
My husband doesn't mind, or if he does he doesn't say anything...
Cancel
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Sept. 14, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
I steal it all the time. We started to just share but have different razor heads, cheaper.
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Jose G.
Jose G.
Aug. 16, 2014, 10:26 p.m.
Yeah I do! But whatever makes her happy I guess.
Cancel
Richelle L.
Richelle L.
Aug. 13, 2014, 1:26 a.m.
Im a woman and i don't steal my hubbys razor i prefer womans just like i wouldn't want him stealin mine lol
Cancel
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Aug. 9, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
My husband doesn't mind... but I do mind when he gets mine cus idk why I get razor bumps when someone else uses my shavers :/
Cancel
christina m.
christina m.
July 24, 2014, 5:39 p.m.
Hey they work good some mens razors are better than ours but ive never heard of a girl stealing her mans razor hide it lol
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us