Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

andre a.
andre a.
Los Angeles, CA

3 reviews

Don't you guys hate when your girlfriend steals your razor!?
Timothy H.
Timothy H.
Feb. 11, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
That should be illegal.
Cancel
Kaydi S.
Kaydi S.
June 17, 2015, 11:38 p.m.
Yesss
Cancel
Leon T.
Leon T.
March 2, 2015, 11:39 p.m.
As long as she buys me a new one haha.
Cancel
Kay O.
Kay O.
March 2, 2015, 12:15 a.m.
Guilty of this! My boyfriend gets peeved or he used too now he just buys two lol
Cancel
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Feb. 12, 2015, 11:40 a.m.
But they are better than ours!
Cancel
Stacy A.
Stacy A.
Feb. 8, 2015, 1:01 a.m.
Sorry haha
Cancel
rebecca p.
rebecca p.
Feb. 3, 2015, 9:21 p.m.
I THINK IT GOES BOTH WAYS
Cancel
Joshua B.
Joshua B.
Jan. 18, 2015, 12:19 a.m.
I do. Always gotta buy new ones when I shaved.
Cancel
Aracely L.
Aracely L.
Sept. 26, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
Hahaha I hope he doesn't. For some reason guy razors work really well. So I use his once in a while. He doesn't really seem to mind.
Cancel
Desiree W.
Desiree W.
Sept. 24, 2014, 12:45 p.m.
My husband doesn't mind, or if he does he doesn't say anything...
Cancel
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Sept. 14, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
I steal it all the time. We started to just share but have different razor heads, cheaper.
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sept. 9, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Hahaha thats so funny, i steal my boyfriends razor and i just admitted i did in a review. lol Soooo funny
Cancel
Jose G.
Jose G.
Aug. 16, 2014, 10:26 p.m.
Yeah I do! But whatever makes her happy I guess.
Cancel
Richelle L.
Richelle L.
Aug. 13, 2014, 1:26 a.m.
Im a woman and i don't steal my hubbys razor i prefer womans just like i wouldn't want him stealin mine lol
Cancel
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Aug. 9, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
My husband doesn't mind... but I do mind when he gets mine cus idk why I get razor bumps when someone else uses my shavers :/
Cancel
christina m.
christina m.
July 24, 2014, 5:39 p.m.
Hey they work good some mens razors are better than ours but ive never heard of a girl stealing her mans razor hide it lol
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us