Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

by Ghirardelli

Is This Your Brand?
(1,659)
Leave a Review

Description

Descriptions:

The decadently rich and creamy milk chocolate in Sea Salt Escape is combined with bursts of sea salt and roasted almonds delivering an epicurean chocolate experience. Experience a moment of timeless pleasure with all natural Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk chocolate. Also look for Gourmet Milk Creamy Devotion (32% Cacao) and Coconut Rendezvous.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How are these? Any good?
How are these? Is the sea salt an overpowering taste?
is this chocolate any good I have been tempted to get but wasn't sure how would taste.
REVIEWS
Start your review of Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
I’ve tasted American chocolate that’s fine once it’s been flavoured or mixed with other things, but ordinary milk chocolate is usually done badly, I’m praying that I’m not let down here.in 118 reviews
this chocolate bar has a delicious cocoa flavor and the level of sweetness isn't overpowering the pieces of salt make it fun to eat and of course the almonds a bit of bite in 108 reviews
I think I like the sea salt and almonds with dark chocolate just a little bit better but the milk chocolate is still really great!in 65 reviews
probably my second favorite things from this vox box because they were the perfect combination of salty and sweet.in 34 reviews
I love that it actually has chunks of sea salt which give it this deliciously crunchy texture and it's the perfect blend of sweet and salty and creamy.in 29 reviews
4 years agoBerea, OH
216 reviews
These are soo good I love that sweet salty taste that these have its super creamy and great to give as little gifts yumm.
These are soo good I love that sweet salty taste that these have its super creamy and great to give as little gifts yumm.
7 years agoHolland, OH
46 reviews
Ghirardelli has always been one of my very favorites, but this one tops the list. The mix of salty and sweet is perfect!
Ghirardelli has always been one of my very favorites, but this one tops the list. The mix of salty and sweet is perfect!
7 years agoEldon, IA
11 reviews
Oh.My.Goodness. That about sums it up! I love me some chocolate with sea salt, this was amazing! It was just so, so good!
Oh.My.Goodness. That about sums it up! I love me some chocolate with sea salt, this was amazing! It was just so, so good!
7 years agoBloomsburg, PA
4 reviews
I indulged...perfect blend of salt and almonds and chocolate. My roommates and I enjoyed every last bite. Would buy again
I indulged...perfect blend of salt and almonds and chocolate. My roommates and I enjoyed every last bite. Would buy again
7 years agoBiscoe, NC
2 reviews
Really not a big fan of chocolate, but i must say this chocolate melts in your mouth, it is a MOMENT OF TIMELESS PLEASURE
Really not a big fan of chocolate, but i must say this chocolate melts in your mouth, it is a MOMENT OF TIMELESS PLEASURE
7 years agoLake City, FL
19 reviews
The title says it all. The combination of salty and sweet is really good, and I love the company's chocolate in general.
The title says it all. The combination of salty and sweet is really good, and I love the company's chocolate in general.
7 years agoZeeland , MI
26 reviews
So good on my list to get more love the milky flavor n almond are great but the sea salt hit it to mouth watering yummy
So good on my list to get more love the milky flavor n almond are great but the sea salt hit it to mouth watering yummy
7 years agoGarden Grove, CA
56 reviews
Salty and sweet, what a good combination. Some pieces just had a little TOO much salt though, it kind of freaked me out.
Salty and sweet, what a good combination. Some pieces just had a little TOO much salt though, it kind of freaked me out.
7 years agoHamilton, NJ
14 reviews
As a chocolate lover, I knew I'd love this before I even tasted it. And I was right! Rich and creamy, what's not to love?
As a chocolate lover, I knew I'd love this before I even tasted it. And I was right! Rich and creamy, what's not to love?
7 years agoLead, SD
90 reviews
I am not the biggest fan of chocolate (What kind of girl am I?) This is really delicious. The sea salt makes it for sure.
I am not the biggest fan of chocolate (What kind of girl am I?) This is really delicious. The sea salt makes it for sure.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...