Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Heather M.
Heather M.

19 reviews

What are everyone's personal favorite flavor?
paulo h.
paulo h.
Oct. 5, 2016, 7:51 a.m.
amendoadas
Cancel
Tara S.
Tara S.
Aug. 10, 2015, 7:58 p.m.
Mint! ...but they are hard to find. I can normally find them around Christmas. Also, around Christmas they sell them in chocolate chip form. I've bought them to melt for candy dipped pretzels.
Cancel
Mayra M.
Mayra M.
Aug. 21, 2013, 10:16 p.m.
I like the sea salt one with nuts
Cancel
Stephenie S.
Stephenie S.
July 17, 2013, 8:12 p.m.
Milk Chocolate & Caramel
Cancel
Vickie P.
Vickie P.
July 17, 2013, 6:32 p.m.
Caramel and milk chocolate
Cancel
Naujha M.
Naujha M.
July 11, 2013, 11:19 p.m.
Milk chocolate nd caramel
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
July 5, 2013, 5:57 p.m.
Caramel, hands down
Cancel
Erin G.
Erin G.
June 19, 2013, 9:16 p.m.
Caramel!!! Mmm! The best!
Cancel
Monica W.
Monica W.
June 4, 2013, 11:07 p.m.
Peppermint!
Cancel
Sheree B.
Sheree B.
May 30, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
Any Ghirardelli is a good Ghirardelli
Cancel
Tyesha P.
Tyesha P.
May 7, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
I enjoy peppermint bark the most!
Cancel
Ebone H.
Ebone H.
April 25, 2013, 11:56 a.m.
My favorite is the Milk Chocolate and Almond. Yum!
Cancel
Christie T.
Christie T.
March 17, 2013, 7:56 p.m.
I love the sea salt caramel <3
Cancel
Brenna B.
Brenna B.
March 1, 2013, 2:41 p.m.
Peppermint or pumpkin spice
Cancel
Rita A.
Rita A.
Feb. 19, 2013, 3:39 p.m.
Salted caramel. Party in my mouth!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jan. 31, 2013, 6:23 p.m.
Wow! I love so many of them. The Gourmet Milk, The Sea Salt Escape, and the caramel are amazing.
Cancel
Robinne A.
Robinne A.
Dec. 17, 2012, 11:30 a.m.
Mint and hazelnut
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Dec. 8, 2012, 9:23 a.m.
All of them.
Cancel
Domonique C.
Domonique C.
Dec. 1, 2012, 1:47 p.m.
I love the peppermint bark squares.
Cancel
Aryah C.
Aryah C.
Nov. 23, 2012, 10:05 a.m.
White and Peppermint Bark
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Nov. 3, 2012, 9:20 a.m.
Dark chocolate and raspberry. I'm addicted to those.
Cancel
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Nov. 2, 2012, 5 p.m.
Caramel squares!!! My favorite chocolate!
Cancel
Linibeth P.
Linibeth P.
Oct. 28, 2012, 11:43 a.m.
Caramel♥
Cancel
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Oct. 24, 2012, 9:09 a.m.
Mine is the plain milk chocolate. It is creamy and delicious!
Cancel
Crystal F.
Crystal F.
Oct. 21, 2012, 3:05 p.m.
Seasalt one! Bought 3 of them!
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oct. 20, 2012, 12:41 p.m.
The caramel ones!!
Cancel
Guadalupe O.
Guadalupe O.
Oct. 20, 2012, 12:31 p.m.
Pepermint bark is the best!!
Cancel
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Oct. 19, 2012, 7:11 a.m.
My favorite is the Milk & Caramel squares.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 16, 2012, 2 p.m.
Milk and Caramel :Dmmm
Cancel
Haley J.
Haley J.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:41 a.m.
Sea salt!
Cancel
Liz A.
Liz A.
Oct. 14, 2012, 10:16 p.m.
Caramel would have to be my fave.
Cancel
Kristine B.
Kristine B.
Oct. 14, 2012, 2:03 p.m.
The dark chocolate toffee is my favorite, you really must try it even if dark chocolate is not your favorite.
Cancel
Anna K.
Anna K.
Oct. 13, 2012, 9:26 a.m.
Caramel
Cancel
Savannah S.
Savannah S.
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:39 p.m.
Peppermint bark <3
Cancel
Theresa L.
Theresa L.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:02 p.m.
It's hard to pick only one favorite flavor ;) My favorites are definitely espresso, caramel and raspberry.
Cancel
Diana S.
Diana S.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:59 p.m.
Sublime White Cookies Jubilee Bar is awesome.
Cancel
Angelica E.
Angelica E.
Oct. 11, 2012, 9:36 p.m.
I like the caramel and I just started falling for the vanilla/white chocolate
Cancel
Anila W.
Anila W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:22 p.m.
The Gourmet Milk Creamy Devotion with rich and creamy 32% cacao chocolate..without a doubt!
Cancel
Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Oct. 10, 2012, 6:07 p.m.
Gourmet Milk is to die for, my favorite!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 5:26 p.m.
I would def. say their new gourment milk. I received a sample in my Vox Box and it was smooth and creamy. a perfect ending to the night.
Cancel
Heather M.
Heather M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 4:49 p.m.
Oh wow, I had no idea there were so many tempting flavors.. I must check them out. Thanks for all the opinions.
Cancel
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Oct. 10, 2012, 1:03 p.m.
I go out and hoard the christmas collection every year. Normally the peppermint bark, eggnog, and pecan pie flavors...so good! Except last year they swapped the pecan pie out with pumpkin pie & had to toss all the pumpkin ones (Nobody in my family likes pumpkin including me...and it doesn't belong in a christmas collection!gross!)
Cancel
KK W.
KK W.
Oct. 10, 2012, 11:58 a.m.
Milk chocolate
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:35 a.m.
My dad bought a delicious dark chocolate and orange bar one time that was just amazing. I highly recommend!
Cancel
Alison G.
Alison G.
Oct. 8, 2012, 2:33 p.m.
My favorite have to be milk & caramel!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 8, 2012, 6:23 a.m.
The Gourmet Milk is my favorite as the milk chocolate has a smooth and delectable flavor. One word to describe it, "decadent".
Cancel
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5:12 p.m.
I love the milk chocolate and almonds. The Carmel is great too!
Cancel
Dina K.
Dina K.
Oct. 6, 2012, 9:27 a.m.
Dark chocolate!
Cancel
Kenzie L.
Kenzie L.
Oct. 6, 2012, 9:12 a.m.
Milk chocolate, I can't get enough of how creamy it is.
Cancel
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Oct. 6, 2012, 6:47 a.m.
I liked the regular milk chocolate with nothing added.
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
I love milk chocolate! And if it has caramel it's even better :)
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Oct. 5, 2012, 12:51 p.m.
Tied between the peppermint bark and milk chocolate caramel bar! LOVE IT!
Cancel
Betty W.
Betty W.
Oct. 5, 2012, 8:41 a.m.
Milk & Caramel squares!!! They are great
Cancel
Robin R.
Robin R.
Oct. 5, 2012, 6:26 a.m.
Milk chocolate
Cancel
Kelli B.
Kelli B.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:06 a.m.
Not sure I have a favorite. Ghirardelli has the best candy!
Cancel
Heather B.
Heather B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:26 p.m.
My favorite is the Milk & Caramel squares. :)
Cancel
Misty A.
Misty A.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:06 p.m.
Milk Chocolate with almonds which is followed closely by caramel.
Cancel
Ana G.
Ana G.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:05 p.m.
Pumpkin and caramel
Cancel
Km57909 M.
Km57909 M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:09 p.m.
Peppermint or caramel
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:22 a.m.
Caramel is my favorite.
Cancel
Emily R.
Emily R.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:53 a.m.
Milk chocolate salted caramel!!
Cancel
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:03 a.m.
The Caramel is sooooo good! I love the way the caramel just flows out of the creamy milk chocolate!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:26 a.m.
Carmel is my favorite :)
Cancel
Pam A.
Pam A.
Oct. 3, 2012, 4:51 p.m.
Caramel
Cancel
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Oct. 3, 2012, 3:41 p.m.
Peppermint bark!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 3:35 p.m.
Milk chocolate.
Cancel
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 2:50 p.m.
I love simple milk chocolate
Cancel
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
Oct. 3, 2012, 1:52 p.m.
Dark Chocolate and Raspberry
Cancel
Amber W.
Amber W.
Oct. 3, 2012, 1:44 p.m.
Milk & Caramel, and the Peppermint Bark around the holiday season, oh and the Gourmet Milk Coconut Rendezvous Bar!!!
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Oct. 2, 2012, 8:45 a.m.
I love the plain milk chocolate! The quality of their chocolate is amazingly good!
Cancel
Angelique D.
Angelique D.
Oct. 1, 2012, 9:21 a.m.
Dark chocolate with sea salt caramel filling.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 1, 2012, 9:09 a.m.
Caramel although the peanut butter squares were wonderful too
Cancel
Leah S.
Leah S.
Sept. 30, 2012, 6:11 p.m.
Peppermint bark, milk and caramel, 80%dark :D
Cancel
Aminah H.
Aminah H.
Sept. 30, 2012, 12:08 p.m.
I like the peppermint bark! It's so good.
Cancel
Jasmyne C.
Jasmyne C.
Sept. 30, 2012, 5:35 a.m.
Milk and Caramel by far my favorite but there is nothing like the desserts from the Downtown Disney Ghirardelli store.
Cancel
Casey W.
Casey W.
Sept. 29, 2012, 10:51 p.m.
Gourmet Milk is amazing so are the carmel ones!
Cancel
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Sept. 29, 2012, 5:06 p.m.
My favorite is the Milk & Caramel squares.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us