Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day Setting Spray - Lemongrass

by Gerard Cosmetics

Is This Your Brand?
(39)
Leave a Review

Description

Travel Size - Lock in your makeup look and look flawless for hoursOur cooling, oil control mist that increases the look and longevity of your makeupCruelty Free - Not Tested on AnimalsMade in USALemongrass Scent

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day Setting Spray - Lemongrass!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
a year agoAuburn
151 reviews
My favorite setting spray of all time! It comes in various scents, and makes me feel so fresh. I don't have to use a ton to feel like it works. It truly extends the wear of my makeup
My favorite setting spray of all time! It comes in various scents, and makes me feel so fresh. I don't have to use a ton to feel like it works. It truly extends the wear of my makeup
2 years ago
65 reviews
I love this, I've ordered this over and over. I lover the way it smells too. I use this almost everyday. I keep one at my desk to freshen my face up mid day. So refreshing.
I love this, I've ordered this over and over. I lover the way it smells too. I use this almost everyday. I keep one at my desk to freshen my face up mid day. So refreshing.
a year agoPalm Bay, FL
36 reviews
This stuff definetly does what it says... your makeup SLAYS ALL DAY! I love that you can buy it in different scents, tho some of them are a bit too strong
This stuff definetly does what it says... your makeup SLAYS ALL DAY! I love that you can buy it in different scents, tho some of them are a bit too strong
a year agoMuskego, WI
131 reviews
Very hydrating and doesn’t leave skin too oily or too dry. Sets makeup and helps it to stay. Good for oily, dry, and combination skin types
Very hydrating and doesn’t leave skin too oily or too dry. Sets makeup and helps it to stay. Good for oily, dry, and combination skin types
2 years ago
118 reviews
While I love the scent and it does set your makeup for all day where. The scent makes my eyes water and burn and makes my eye makeup run
While I love the scent and it does set your makeup for all day where. The scent makes my eyes water and burn and makes my eye makeup run
2 years ago
47 reviews
I absolutely love the spray it smells so good and it does its job I would definitely recommend this they have a variety of smells
I absolutely love the spray it smells so good and it does its job I would definitely recommend this they have a variety of smells
6 months agoHarvey, IL
109 reviews
I bought onces and I fell in love with it last all the long one of my favorites... the lemongrass not a fan of the scent tho
I bought onces and I fell in love with it last all the long one of my favorites... the lemongrass not a fan of the scent tho
2 years agoWinchendon, MA
120 reviews
I don't enjoy the scent. I do think it prolongs beware of my makeup but I also think that it dries out my face.
I don't enjoy the scent. I do think it prolongs beware of my makeup but I also think that it dries out my face.
19 days agoShasta Lake, CA
238 reviews
Slay all day sprays are amazing! So refreshing and makes my face complete. Honestly my favorite face sprays
Slay all day sprays are amazing! So refreshing and makes my face complete. Honestly my favorite face sprays
10 months agoPrnc Frederck, MD
80 reviews
Love the setting spray, but this scent in particular I wasn’t a huge fan of. The watermelon one is my fav.
Love the setting spray, but this scent in particular I wasn’t a huge fan of. The watermelon one is my fav.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question