Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube

Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl...

By GARNIER
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star2%
#145 in Face Masks
Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
Reviews (144)
Q&A (10)
Photos (26)
Carmen M.
Carmen M.
3 reviews
April 1, 2017, 3 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
This item works amazing specially for those who have sensitive skin ... your pores and any Acné you have goes away in days it's very affordable and can be found in any store
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Simi Valley
18 reviews
June 26, 2017, 4:03 a.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
I love the way this feels on my skin. I have oily skin and this product doesn't dry me out. it left my skin improved with less texture so I'd say it works pretty well. I see this product at most drugstores and supermarkets. I would like if the beads were more firm to exfoliate 
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
126 reviews
June 20, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
I can't tell you how much I love this product! It's super gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling super clean and soft! Very inexpensive and worth every penny. I highly recommend!
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
65 reviews
June 26, 2017, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
This is perfect to use after a long week of work, it helps get rid of anything that is left in my pores or on my skin. I highly recommend using this, I feel extra clean afterwards.
Sam H.
Sam H.
Babylon
21 reviews
June 26, 2017, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
I love this mask!! It really helped to clear out my pores and left my face feeling super refreshed! It is a little pricey but definitely worth it. I would recommend this to anyone
Tamara N.
Tamara N.
121 reviews
June 24, 2017, 2:40 a.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
I think this mask is great & the price is also just as great! it really helps cleanse and unclog pores. I purchased this product from walmart. I recommend this product.
Jesseca L.
Jesseca L.
South Bend, IN
24 reviews
June 20, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
This company never fails to make a product I don't love. It doesn't smell funny & doesn't leave you fewling stick or dirty. I always feel clean & fresh after using it!
Shannon W.
Shannon W.
Effingham, SC
33 reviews
June 20, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
It's a good produce but after use it made my face itchy. I have sensitive skin, so I was looking for something that would work and get down deep. It worked well for my mom and sister though
kary r.
kary r.
6 reviews
June 1, 2017, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
Great facial mask it leaves your face clean and clear of inpurities it is a great product to use daily i recommend this product trust me you will see the difference
Paola T.
Paola T.
Miami, FL
137 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay Cleanser/Mask for Oily Skin 5 fl. oz. Tube
I really love this pore purifying product. It leaves my Face SO smooth. I also aply it on my boyfriend's Face and it cleases very well.
Theresa R.
Theresa R.
Passaic, NJ
56 reviews
Is this a peel off mask or a mask where you wash it off?
Amber J.
Amber J.
43 reviews
Did anyone break out after using this product? My skin go super dry and I broke out
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
gatineau, quebec
142 reviews
I have dry dehydrated skin with black heads down my t zone. Would this product be too harsh and dry out my skin even more?
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Bunker Hill, WV
229 reviews
I'm seeing alot of mixed reviews?! What mask or cleansers do y'all prefer?! I soo need a good one! I need something for pores, a good cleanser, then I want to find a good serum for fine lines!
Anna S.
Anna S.
7 reviews
I've been wondering if this is a really good face mask for regualr skin? My face isn't oily or dry so I need something that works for that

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us