Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Garnier Skinactive Clean + Shine Control Cleansing Gel

Garnier Skinactive Clean + Shine Control Cleansing Gel

By GARNIER
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars65%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star1%
#440 in Facial Cleansers
Garnier Skinactive Clean + Shine Control Cleansing Gel
Garnier Skinactive Clean + Shine Control Cleansing Gel
Reviews (84)
Q&A (10)
Photos (19)
nina H.
nina H.
Houston, Tx
22 reviews
July 11, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
This product is amazing. I use it all the time . I'm one those girls who's face gets really really oily during the summer and this helps control the oiliness and shine. It doesn't dry out my skin and it shrinks my pores
Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
74 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
I purchased this product because my skin felt like an oil slick and my regular face wash just wasn't standing up against the summer heat. After washing with this I felt clean and my face could finally breath.
Roselyn C.
Roselyn C.
San Gabriel, CA
184 reviews
July 17, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Garnier Skin Skinactive Clean Plus Shine Control Cleansing Gel, 8 Fluid Ounce (Pack of 3)
This product has been amazing. The summer months my face gets sooooo oily and this has worked great. It does leave your skin feeling a little tight but not uncomfortably dry. Great product!
Tina G.
Tina G.
26 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
This is amazing. Completely drys my skin but doesn't over dry it. My face feels completely clean after using it. There is no oil in my face after i use this. I use it at bit before bed.
Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Reading , PA
667 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 7:23 a.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
I grabbed this from the fiancé when my men's cleaner ran out! I have oily olive skin and this really got the oil out! Works great! Just wish it smelled more manly lol.
Valerie W.
Valerie W.
Greenwood, SC
113 reviews
Oct. 2, 2016, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
As I get older my skin gets more oily. This face wash gets rid of the oil but doesn't dry my skin out. It leaves an shine free finish which lasts a long time.
Kim O.
Kim O.
Steubenville, OH
29 reviews
I really like it but I would recommend only washing once a day with it bc it can start to dry your skin out but besides that I really like it
Jasmin S.
Jasmin S.
Beaumont, TX
5 reviews
July 14, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
My face gets really oily throughout the day. This has managed to not only start clearing my face but also controlling much oily skin.
Khadija C.
Khadija C.
Doral, FL
31 reviews
March 22, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
I love this new line. I recommend anything with charcoal for cleaning, it does a great job and ur face feels really nice after
Ariana M.
Ariana M.
Buffalo, NY
2 reviews
Sept. 29, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: Garnier® SkinActive™ Clean+ Shine Control Cleansing Gel for Oily Skin 8 fl. oz. Pump
Absolutely love this product. I've always had oily skin. This takes away the oil like shine and makes my skin feel perfect
ximena a.
ximena a.
Modesto, ca
71 reviews
Will this dry your face if you use everyday?
Johnna R.
Johnna R.
1438 reviews
Shine control?
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Ortonville, MI
2 reviews
Will this dry out my skin?
Tiffani C.
Tiffani C.
18 reviews
I have oily acne prone skin, how does this work with (or against) acne?
Jami T.
Jami T.
Bastrop, TX
59 reviews
I have real oily skin. Will this make my face dry?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us