Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton

Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton

By GAIN
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#103 in Laundry Detergent
Great scents in powder detergent--your nose and clothes will thank you.
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton
Reviews (156)
Q&A (2)
Krystal K.
Krystal K.
Norman, OK
17 reviews
April 24, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
The smell of this detergent lasts forever. My husband takes a big deep breath every time he uses a blanket. Our closets suddenly smell amazing!
Shonta D.
Shonta D.
Pleasant Grv, AL
38 reviews
May 31, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Great great great  it's Gain it get out stains your clothes are fresh all day and its doesn't fade your clothes 
Fabiola B.
Fabiola B.
Doral, FL
52 reviews
May 16, 2017, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
This is a very good product, does its work , I would low down the fragrance because of my allergies, it's very effective
Falin N.
Falin N.
Bronx
32 reviews
June 11, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Love this fragrance and even tho the smell is different it doesnt take away from how well it cleans...love gain products
Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
32 reviews
May 10, 2017, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
As said before, loveeeeeee this product & the amazing & fressssh aroma that it has just like their other gain products!!
Diane H.
Diane H.
16 reviews
May 22, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Floral Fusion Gain laundry detergent. Awesome to be walking around smelling all fresh and clean with Floral fusion Gain!!!
Tyia H.
Tyia H.
Atlanta, GA
19 reviews
June 4, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
This cleaning detergent smells so good! It aloso make my clothes smell really good even a couple days after the wash.
James B.
James B.
Newton, NC
13 reviews
April 8, 2017, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
IF YOU WANT YOUR CLOTHES TO SMELL LIKE HEAVEN USE THIS. ITS WELL WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY TO SMELL SO GOOD. CONSIDER IT.
Kenia O.
Kenia O.
6 reviews
June 5, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
These sheets smells so nice on my family's clothes. Takes away static and leaves a floral smell and I cant stop sniffing the clothes lol
Jazmin A.
Jazmin A.
Pennsauken, NJ
64 reviews
June 6, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Love Gain detergent I can always count on gain in having my clothes clean and smelling great, never disappointing
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oak Park, IL
139 reviews
What is your favorite scent?
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
119 reviews
I love the way all of them smell

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us