Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton

Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton

By GAIN
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#103 in Laundry Detergent
Great scents in powder detergent--your nose and clothes will thank you.
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton
Gain with FreshLock Floral Fusion Powder Detergent 91 oz. Carton
Reviews (156)
Q&A (2)
Nicholetta S.
Nicholetta S.
Brick, NJ
29 reviews
April 12, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
I love the smell of this stuff!! I'm into clean laundry smells but this one is just as good! And iv noticed it stays for a really long time. Catch it on sale + coupons and it's super affordable. You can even play around with how much you want to put in for more or less of a smell.
Elena C.
Elena C.
San Jose, CA
79 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
I like using this product. The smell isn't strong, and doesn't stay long on the laundry load but does a good job cleaning a stain and helps not to get wrinkle clothes after washing or drying.
DeShaunna W.
DeShaunna W.
College Park, GA
15 reviews
May 18, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Favorite wash detergent of all times. It smells so refreshing and new all the time. It never lets me Done. I recommended it to almost all of my family. It's very very very affordable. I like To but the biggest box and it lasts for a very long time.
Paula H.
Paula H.
39 reviews
May 30, 2017, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
This product comes at a very good price and is very effective. It has an excellent scent and leaves clothes smelling wonderful. It is my go to washing powder, because of the great smell, and how effective it is at getting my clothes super clean.
Annika L.
Annika L.
Lafayette, LA
1 review
May 17, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Gain with freshlock floral fusion detergent was a great buy for my HE machine. It smelled great and the sent last for days on our clothes. I had to re-wash clothes that were left in the washer for a couple days and developed a sour smell, and using this detergent, the smell came right out. I would definitely recommend this detergent.
Iris G.
Iris G.
Raleigh, NC
8 reviews
March 22, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
I recently started using Gain and I love it . Gain has a very strong fragrance which I personally love but some people may not like it at all . It's price it's perfect because it lasts you for what seems to be eternally.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Springdale, MD
52 reviews
June 14, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
Smells delightful and get my clothes fresh and clean. The only con would be that it's probably not good for someone with sensitive skin. The price is OK I usually get it when I have a coupon. I would recommend this.
Ellie L.
Ellie L.
Bakersfield, CA
38 reviews
May 29, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
I didn't care for the smell but it works great. Sometimes I had a problem with whether or not the powdered soap had liquidized or not and then I had powdered soap stuck on my clothes after so I had to rewash
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Woodburn, OR
28 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
My all time favorite!

It smells wonderful and get my clothes clean. Adding any type of fabric softener makes the smell even more wonderful!
It's a little more expensive that other detergents but it is worth it.
Jazmin V.
Jazmin V.
Lodi, CA
68 reviews
April 8, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Freshlock Floral Fusion Scent Powder Laundry Detergent 91 oz lb lb
I love the powder soap a lot a people are allergic to it so be careful but it leaves my clothes nice and smooth looking extra clean again ! The price is supper affordable and will last you a good month
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oak Park, IL
139 reviews
What is your favorite scent?
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
119 reviews
I love the way all of them smell

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us