Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Fruit of the Loom
  • 697 Reviews
  • 17 Q&A
Ask a Question
Ana N.
Ana N.
Hartford, CT

54 reviews

Any sugestion about fruit of the looms? cuz i want to know is for womans are comfortable too?
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Dec. 29, 2015, 12:09 p.m.
I was wondering this too, seems as if most of their marketing is aimed towards men!
Cancel
Christina P.
Christina P.
Dec. 11, 2015, 1:26 p.m.
Womans fruit of the loom are very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone
Cancel
Nancy P.
Nancy P.
Aug. 3, 2015, 10:11 p.m.
Their shirts are comfortable but the only let down is that they shrink somewhat fast
Cancel
Sophia B.
Sophia B.
June 19, 2015, 11:15 p.m.
I wide rather buy some actuall shirts and not theys
Cancel
Jean K.
Jean K.
May 14, 2015, 7:10 p.m.
I love the under wear and sports bras for sleep. Also I wear my husband A line tank tops all the time in the summer..
Cancel
Jay A.
Jay A.
March 16, 2015, 1:43 p.m.
Maybe its too much information, but a packet of women underwear are great for comfortable sleep. I buy different styles for different needs and love the durability I have experience as well as the comfort.
Cancel
alyssa f.
alyssa f.
March 8, 2015, 2:18 p.m.
Their super comfortable I usually buy the bikini underwear packs for that time of the month so my cute undies don't get ruined!
Cancel
Joanna G.
Joanna G.
March 7, 2015, 12:50 p.m.
Yes very comfortable!
Cancel
debbie p.
debbie p.
March 5, 2015, 9:06 p.m.
Yes and the women's are very comfortable
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
March 4, 2015, 10:34 p.m.
I didn't even know they sold women's items until now!
Cancel
Amy R.
Amy R.
March 3, 2015, 6:02 p.m.
They are comfortable especially the woman's boxers boy shorts!
Cancel
Amy p.
Amy p.
Feb. 25, 2015, 2:05 p.m.
Yes, womens are very comfortable! I recommend
Cancel
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Feb. 22, 2015, 8:14 a.m.
Very comfortable you won't be disappointed!
Cancel
Karrianne M.
Karrianne M.
Feb. 8, 2015, 3:40 p.m.
I love Fruit of the Loom underwear! I have to wear professional clothing to work and I dress up for church, so my underwear needs to be seamless. They have microfiber underwear that comes in many colors. The best for for me are the low-cut briefs. I thought they'd be too "old" for me, but they don't cut in the wrong places like bikini cuts do. Since they're a bit higher and cover more of my bottom, they don't show lines like other underwear. Best part? They don't ride up and cause uncomfortable wedgies, just to be quite frank. Hope that helps!
Cancel
Tori F.
Tori F.
Jan. 23, 2015, 1:14 a.m.
If you're looking for comfort, this is your brand.
Cancel
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Jan. 17, 2015, 11:51 p.m.
Its a really good brand
Cancel
Sarah Q.
Sarah Q.
Jan. 15, 2015, 7:55 p.m.
Yes! Fruit of the loom is comfortable for both men and women!!
Cancel
Sarah Q.
Sarah Q.
Jan. 15, 2015, 7:55 p.m.
Fruit of the loom is super comfortable for both men and women.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us