Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

By FRITO-LAY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#31 in Chips
The LAY’S® Flavor Swap multipack includes all 8 flavors so you can try them all and vote to save your favorite!
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Reviews (377)
Q&A (1)
Photos (3)
May 15, 2017, 2:25 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Ok, who hasn't bought these for the family only to have them be finished in 2 days! Hahaa I enjoy using these as lunch fillers!
Emily W.
Emily W.
Ashland, OH
27 reviews
March 21, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love these variety packs! I go to a lot of festivals during the summer and we normally buy one of these!
Erin P.
Erin P.
Duanesburg
12 reviews
June 15, 2017, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love these packs. They offer so many options and are great for packing lunches. Also helps keep calories in check!
Jaslyn D.
Jaslyn D.
7 reviews
May 14, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
This bag of different kinds of chips is like a rainbow of chips I love these the brand are amazing and there is so much to choose from
Kat L.
Kat L.
Weaver, AL
56 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Love the variety in these packs! Wonderful for packing my son's lunch with something he enjoys!
Jackie R.
Jackie R.
Citrus Hts, CA
19 reviews
May 25, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Love the different variety of chips perfect for picnic, party snacks, & school snacks. All different flavors
Marcos Antonio M.
Marcos Antonio M.
Miami, FL
31 reviews
May 22, 2017, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
This is amazinggggg, because it has all the different flavors mixed,I always buy this,it's really good
Jenifer D.
Jenifer D.
Bronx, NY
54 reviews
May 18, 2017, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I always get this for me and my husband it brings 20 variety also it's great price this is a great snack. I take it with me to work
Kaitlyn P.
Kaitlyn P.
Ames, IA
19 reviews
June 1, 2017, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
A good variety for people who are having a get to gather or for kids or yourself to grab as a snack.
KaCee W.
KaCee W.
Gate City
16 reviews
June 5, 2017, 2:38 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I get these all the time. So many different varieties. Something for everyone in the family to love!
Denise B.
Denise B.
Albany, GA
278 reviews
I have never seen these before. Where can they be found?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us