Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

By FRITO-LAY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#31 in Chips
The LAY’S® Flavor Swap multipack includes all 8 flavors so you can try them all and vote to save your favorite!
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Reviews (377)
Q&A (1)
Photos (3)
Yarlin A.
Yarlin A.
Bronx, NY
116 reviews
April 23, 2017, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Perfect for a on the go snack since im always running around. And i mean i love chips. Good price for a whole pack too.
Manny V.
Manny V.
4 reviews
June 5, 2017, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Very large package but the actual chips seem to be fairly small. Still has delicious flavors to each bag of chips and good price.
Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
28 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
These are great in my kids lunch. Sometimes she uses them to trade snacks wth friends. I wish it was a bit cheaper.
Ruby T.
Ruby T.
26 reviews
June 2, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Very very good product, the kids really love this one cause they can pick the one that one , so these will be good in lunches
Yusra A.
Yusra A.
2 reviews
May 10, 2017, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I usually buy the big bag to last me about 2 weeks. I love all these brands of chips. I also really like that they have assorted flavors as well.
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Vermilion, OH
42 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Love these for my kids' lunches! I dont have to worry about a bigger bag going stale, amd they can pick whichever flavor they feel like that day.
Hailey B.
Hailey B.
Myrtle Beach
35 reviews
May 29, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Very good especially if snacks are needed for sports or for any type of activity! Yummy snacks that are portable!!
Kensley E.
Kensley E.
Woodruff
5 reviews
May 1, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
this is great to buy for kids tiny travel sizes you can use this as a snack when you get hungry it tastes great
Resham A.
Resham A.
51 reviews
May 25, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
The variety pack gives several options depending what you're in the mood for, but they are somewhat addicting.
Kim A.
Kim A.
Noble, OK
7 reviews
March 22, 2017, 9 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
i love the variety pack bags. they are perfect for packing lunches and watching to make sure you dont sit and eat the whole family size bag. 
Denise B.
Denise B.
Albany, GA
278 reviews
I have never seen these before. Where can they be found?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us