Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

By FRITO-LAY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#31 in Chips
The LAY’S® Flavor Swap multipack includes all 8 flavors so you can try them all and vote to save your favorite!
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Reviews (377)
Q&A (1)
Photos (3)
zubaira r.
zubaira r.
19 reviews
April 24, 2017, 9:19 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
best best best product on earth. the best snacks for birthday parties. my whole family love this product including my kids ....
Seanjalise E.
Seanjalise E.
Long Beach , CA
31 reviews
April 12, 2017, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love to get this pack of chips because you get a variety of chips and I'm obsessed with all kind of chips so I like the have options! 😄
Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Provo, UT
20 reviews
April 13, 2017, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love love love chips! They are my fave, so when it comes in a pack with more options, that's pure heaven! Bring on the salt!
jenna w.
jenna w.
34 reviews
May 9, 2017, 8:24 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Wonderful. My kids love it when I come home with this big bag of yummy chips. Great variety of all the chips we love to eat.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Delran
25 reviews
May 12, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Great for lunches or a snack. Would prefer a more equal distribution of the varieties- always get stuck with the same ones at the end.
Maria G.
Maria G.
188 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Variety packs are the best. Everyone has different taste and this help get everyone what they want especially on a budget.
Elle J.
Elle J.
11 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Have a bag of these for the kids to take to school. I love the variety. Everyone of the bags of chips are really good . So it's never a bag left behind.
Miranda H.
Miranda H.
Earlton, NY
29 reviews
May 5, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Love these value packs! They're great to have around the house for a quick snack when you're not totally sure what you want to eat.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Kent, OH
39 reviews
April 12, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love the different flavor varieties and this gives
You exactly what you need for different flavors so
You don't get sick of one!
Alize G.
Alize G.
San jose, CA
26 reviews
June 1, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Love me the variety pack the chips they are great for packing lunches and go great with sandwiches plus you'll have flavors for days I LOVE CHIPS!! (:
Denise B.
Denise B.
Albany, GA
278 reviews
I have never seen these before. Where can they be found?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us