Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags

By FRITO-LAY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#31 in Chips
The LAY’S® Flavor Swap multipack includes all 8 flavors so you can try them all and vote to save your favorite!
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Reviews (377)
Q&A (1)
Photos (3)
India L.
India L.
lancaster
18 reviews
June 20, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
We love getting the variety packs for cookouts and parties, and just to have at home for an easy go to snack for the kids. Fruit lay is always delicious.
Edwine O.
Edwine O.
Staten Island, NY
24 reviews
March 24, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I love this I get the variety pa k so my kids use it for snack for school. That way they get a different one everyday lol. Please make them cheaper lol.
Melisa P.
Melisa P.
Brockton, MA
42 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Lays are the best but the lime flavor is just out of this world I wish the had it in every grocery store and for sure best chips of the world
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Pulaski, Ny
45 reviews
March 5, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Awesome chips. Perfect for sharing. I love the brand and the size nobody can eat just one is a very true statement, perfect for lunches, picnics
Litzy Z.
Litzy Z.
Laredo, WEBB
96 reviews
May 16, 2017, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Totally love this mix, it is supper affordable for the amount of chips that you get! Totally reccomend this! I love them.
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Weeki Wachee, FL
54 reviews
March 14, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
I usually buy these in bigger bags because they are easy to bring with you when you are on the road, or you are in need of a snack. I think that this is really helpful to buy them in sort of arrangement
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
10 reviews
June 12, 2017, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
With a family of 6, this is a must have product in our house to accommodate everyone's favorite chip flavor without spending a fortune.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Brockport
53 reviews
May 23, 2017, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
With school lunches and making lunch for daddy these come in real handy. They are nice varieties and always been fresh. Will buy again
Timmer P.
Timmer P.
6 reviews
April 2, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
Great combination and all chips are absolutely delicious . I prefer to buy these because the assortment makes it easy to take them on the go.
Brittanu s.
Brittanu s.
15 reviews
March 31, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Frito Lay Variety Pack® Flavor Swap Mix Potato Chips 20-1 oz. Bags
This is a weekly must in my household. These bags are perfect to fit into my child's lunch boxes or to throw in my 2 year olds diaper bag for an on the go snack
Denise B.
Denise B.
Albany, GA
278 reviews
I have never seen these before. Where can they be found?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us