Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag

Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag

By FRIGO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars65%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star3%
#650 in Cheese
Cheddar cheese with added smoke flavor.
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag
Reviews (34)
Q&A (0)
Geneviève O.
Geneviève O.
San Jose, CA
53 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love this cheese. It's so soft and eprfect for my sandwiches that I eat everyday at work. So lucky my company has it.
Judi P.
Judi P.
Brownwood, TX
147 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
The smoky flavor of these cheese sticks is so good. I love them. It is definitely not mild!
Kathy Q.
Kathy Q.
Miami, FL
57 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
BRING KITCHEN CONVENIENCE OUTDOORS - Burn proof and fire resistant up to 500 degrees fahrenheit. Thick, non-stick, reusable, and dishwasher friendly!
NO MORE FLARE UPS - Burned meat causes cancer and leaves a terrible taste in your mouth. Replace unhealthy oils and fats while maintaining a satisfying grill flavor!
PREPARE NEW RECIPES - Barbeque cheeses, eggs, sauces, pizza, marinated meats, and several other different ingredients that would normally fall straight through the rack!
FOOD-GRADE MATERIALS - PFOA free and PTFE fiberglass coated silicone. Completely safe and will not leave any harmful chemicals on the foods you cook!
samantha m.
samantha m.
115 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
Good cheese sticks really good taste and good for you! If you like cheese I would recommend this
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Ogden, UT
31 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
These are a favorite in our house!!! My kids love them & they don't last in our fridge very long!!
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Madisonville, TN
38 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 6:07 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
Who doesn't love string cheese?! This isn't your average cheaply processed struggle cheese. This brand is healthy enough to enjoy without guilt and a good choice for the kids too!
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
28 reviews
Oct. 16, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
It's funny because I have only use it once to cook spaguetti whit cheese and I didn't know witch tipe of cheese choose for that. So I choose this one.
Laura S.
Laura S.
33 reviews
Oct. 16, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love cheese, I like almost every day. It is delicious and is very versatile, as I do many recipes with melted cheese.
Victoria P.
Victoria P.
77 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
I am fan of cheese, what amazing invent!!! This is like the cheddar cheese of mc donald's, soo delicious!
Leticia C.
Leticia C.
São João de meriti/rua Jorge Lemos Da Silva 1047 casa 3
22 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
We love to put on the grill.
Sunday lunch
When we meet the family.
In Brazil we enjoyed barbecue
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us