Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag

Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag

By FRIGO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star3%
#764 in Cheese
Cheddar cheese with added smoke flavor.
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag
Frigo® Cheese Heads® Smoke Flavor White Cheddar Premium Snacking Cheese Sticks 10 ct Bag
Reviews (32)
Q&A (0)
Nycole K.
Nycole K.
Lakeside, CA
43 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
These are delicious. I bought these on a whim at Target because I planned to bring them to work... I only ate one. My son wolfed down all the rest. He is pretty picky and he loved these cheese sticks.
Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Las Vegas, NV
36 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love these very much . But they are more of a bitting cheese they're not string cheese keep that in mind. But this is a great cheese brand!
Marwa E.
Marwa E.
47 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
My favorite cheese is from frigo, and I prefer cheese heads. And my favorite flavor is white cheddar which is amazing.
Serena T.
Serena T.
Chicago, IL
27 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 1:14 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
These cheesesticks are a guilty pleasure! Thankfully, they are nutritious. Great as a snack to power through a long night of studying. They are full of flavor and also pair well with crackers and grapes. Better flavor than other brands at the supermarket.
Emielia V.
Emielia V.
Longview, WA
3 reviews
April 8, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I tried a smoked cheese at a well known cheese factory. I have been craving that since and when I found this it was perfect.
Geneviève O.
Geneviève O.
San Jose, CA
53 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
I love this cheese. It's so soft and eprfect for my sandwiches that I eat everyday at work. So lucky my company has it.
Stacy T.
Stacy T.
Stone Park, IL
20 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
Very harsh flavor. Doesnt last Long in the fridge. Probably would not buy again. Very dry.
Judi P.
Judi P.
Brownwood, TX
147 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
The smoky flavor of these cheese sticks is so good. I love them. It is definitely not mild!
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Ogden, UT
31 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: Cheese
These are a favorite in our house!!! My kids love them & they don't last in our fridge very long!!
Jorhany c.
Jorhany c.
23 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Cheese
este queso no lo eh utilisadopuede ser bueno pero aun no lo eh probado alguien m diga si es realmente bueno
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us