Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Maria L.
Maria L.

38 reviews

Do you shop online or in store?
Margaret M.
Margaret M.
Sept. 10, 2013, 3:55 p.m.
In store. Because I wear bigger sizes I have to try everything on.
Cancel
Irina K.
Irina K.
Sept. 2, 2013, 8:45 a.m.
As the tailoring for Forever 21 is some times weird, I am not trusting to buy online, as I need to try on the clothing. Some times the clothes are cut right, but most of times not.
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Aug. 25, 2013, 7:26 p.m.
Both!! I love the stores, but its also nice to see what the shirt looks like on a model instead of just hanging on a hanger :)
Cancel
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
May 31, 2013, 2:06 p.m.
Online, it's too overwhelming in stores.
Cancel
Nima L.
Nima L.
May 20, 2013, 9:20 p.m.
I shop online because I don't have to drive an hour to go to the store.
Cancel
Sheree B.
Sheree B.
May 20, 2013, 5:47 p.m.
I shop both '' its nice to shop online cause of the promotional online items only
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
May 8, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
Online does have a way bigger selection because not all retail stores carry exactly the same items, but I will say its always better to be able to try on with Forever 21. The size range is never the same for any 2 I teams. You can be a small in one shirt, and a size Large In the same shirt just a different color. I' love to shop online, but not for forever 21
Cancel
Seepika C.
Seepika C.
May 2, 2013, 11:57 p.m.
Both. I shop online since the nearest store is about 30 miles away. I like shopping in their stores too as I get to see the looks they have put together.
Cancel
Brenda S.
Brenda S.
May 2, 2013, 4:03 p.m.
I prefer to shop online, because I think it has a wider selection than the store.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 29, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
I prefer to shop in store, when I have time. Online can be tricky since their online measurements don't always match the actual item. It's incredibly frustrating to order something based on their measurements, only to have them WAY off.
Cancel
Angela C.
Angela C.
April 24, 2013, 11:33 a.m.
In stores - since they only have a store credit return policy I really need to see the quality of the item I am buying. Forever21 is not known for quality so I just don't take the chance of buying online from here especially since I have a huge Forever21 store 15 minutes from my house.
Cancel
Catie G.
Catie G.
April 8, 2013, 12:56 p.m.
DEFINITELY shop online. The stores are ridiculous & I would rather just run in to return something than meander all through the store. No. Thanks.
Cancel
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
March 18, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
I shop online. the stores are too cluttered and crazy
Cancel
Cortney H.
Cortney H.
March 11, 2013, 5 a.m.
Either or.. If you can't find what you're looking for in the store try online.
Cancel
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Feb. 8, 2013, 7:51 a.m.
Both. Many times I look online, see what I like, and then go try it on in store. Many times the items fit strangely and are often not as they appear in pictures or on the models.
Cancel
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Feb. 5, 2013, 7:22 p.m.
Both but online mostly
Cancel
Anaeli G.
Anaeli G.
Jan. 16, 2013, 3:23 p.m.
Both. Most of the time I get better deals online.
Cancel
Anaeli G.
Anaeli G.
Jan. 16, 2013, 3:23 p.m.
Both. Most of the time I get better deals online.
Cancel
Ngoc H.
Ngoc H.
Dec. 27, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
Shopping online at the website is much easier to navigate and find things you like. Shopping in the store can be utter chaos because everything is all spread out and doesn't seem to have very good organization.
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Dec. 26, 2012, 10:08 a.m.
There area soo many things that they have online that aren't offered in store and they usually run out of size smalls really fast Iine in store but I prefer to see and try on things in person.
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Nov. 27, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
In store.
Cancel
Keyonna A.
Keyonna A.
Nov. 26, 2012, 5:49 p.m.
Online because you get a variety.
Cancel
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
Nov. 12, 2012, 8:53 p.m.
I like shopping online mainly because I love receiving things in the mail and it is easier to find exactly what I want. I also know my size pretty well and I hate trying on clothes.
Cancel
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Nov. 11, 2012, 5:51 p.m.
Store! I always like to try my clothes on before buying them
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 5:15 a.m.
Both, online is my favorite because I get flustered by the mess, but I still do both
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
Both but store is wayyyy better, because you can always check out and try on the clothes.
Cancel
Casey W.
Casey W.
Nov. 7, 2012, 10:53 a.m.
I shop both, depends on what I am looking for, shoes I try to buy in store because the sizes run really strange depending on the style.
Cancel
Haleigh L.
Haleigh L.
Nov. 7, 2012, 5:07 a.m.
Online because the closet store is 4 hours away
Cancel
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Nov. 6, 2012, 7:22 p.m.
Both! Prefer online because less messy and easy to find things.
Cancel
Diem N.
Diem N.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:09 p.m.
I like shopping online more because the stores are organized in a rather confusing way and there is just sooooo much stuff! Also, sometimes they don't have my size in stock either. However, shipping charges suck!
Cancel
Mackenzie B.
Mackenzie B.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:02 p.m.
Online and in store, but mainly online. Quicker and easier for me and I don't have to deal with the long lines and crazy atmosphere.
Cancel
Raven B.
Raven B.
Nov. 6, 2012, 12:10 p.m.
In store. A few things run too small/big, and I'd rather not buy something online then have to go to the store anyway to exchange/return it.
Cancel
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
Nov. 4, 2012, 7:56 p.m.
In store. It's easier to find things online because the stores are usually disorganized, but the sizing can be off so I prefer to try things on.
Cancel
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Nov. 4, 2012, 7:10 p.m.
A bit of both! I prefer in store shopping but you can find so much more online.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 4, 2012, 7:27 a.m.
In store. The shipping for online is ridiculous for me!
Cancel
Cintya R.
Cintya R.
Nov. 3, 2012, 9:06 p.m.
Online. It saves me the trouble of long lines for the fitting rooms, and they usually have more good stuff online than in store. But I go in every now and then.
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Nov. 2, 2012, 7:42 p.m.
In store. almost everything in the store seems to fit me differently.
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 2, 2012, 7:36 p.m.
Mostly in store.
Cancel
diana m.
diana m.
Nov. 2, 2012, 1:48 p.m.
Shopping online is the best way to go..you cn see all the new arrivals and you never get overwhelmed...like i always do when in the store!
Cancel
Shayna
Shayna
Nov. 1, 2012, 8:13 p.m.
I feel like online its easier to find things but in the store its better to look at the item in person so i usually go to the store
Cancel
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Nov. 1, 2012, 12:31 p.m.
Store,, better fittingwise
Cancel
Whitney L.
Whitney L.
Oct. 31, 2012, 7:06 p.m.
Mostly in store. That way I can make sure everything fits correctly.
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
Oct. 31, 2012, 6:37 p.m.
Both, but i prefer to go in store to see how things fit and what material it is made out of.
Cancel
Christee S.
Christee S.
Oct. 31, 2012, 6:23 p.m.
Both because what i cant find in the store i find online
Cancel
Marlysha M.
Marlysha M.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:53 p.m.
I usually shop online but I love going into the store to try on things
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us