Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother

Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother

By FISHER-PRICE
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars93%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink: Holds babies weighing up to 25 lbs Mimics the motion of a car ride to soothe baby Also produces a gentle pulsing action Ergonomic seat Snuggling head support Plays 8 songs and offers different nature sounds Adjustable volume Includes 3 toys on a rotating toy bar: a rearview mirror, a plastic car with a spinner-ball center and a set of clacker keys Machine washable seat pad and head snuggler Requires 4 D batteries (not included) Assembly required
Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother
Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother
Reviews (30)
Q&A (15)
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
30 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 4:19 a.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
I bought one of these for my son when he was first born at target and he absolutely loved it I can't say enough good things about it my baby fell in love with it it's a mamas perfect little piece of heaven!
Katelyn O.
Katelyn O.
E Stroudsburg, PA
2326 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
When my baby was little she loved this!! She loved being rocked by myself. Obviously i couldn't do it all the time so I.placed her in this and it totally soothed her. The next best thing!
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Edinburg, TX
275 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
My niece loved this! I got it for a gift and was so happy with the quality of this product. I'm glad I bought it for her and definitely recommend it to all the mommy's.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Augusta , GA
67 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
Absolutely love fisher price ! Even thigh my youngest is 5 now I apreaciate fisher price ! We had one off these I got at Walmart ! It was affordable !
Jacqueline G.
Jacqueline G.
Forney, TX
36 reviews
This was a life saver for my baby when he came home from the NICU.
Loved the soothing motion options and sounds as well as vibrations!
Imalay G.
Imalay G.
Homestead , FL
127 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
Love love love this ! I received this as a gift and felt in love. Looks super adorable and the material is very durable.
Ashleigh F.
Ashleigh F.
Douglasville, GA
207 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
Amazing ! My friend has this for her daughter and it is very soothing !!! And puts them right to sleeep
Norma M.
Norma M.
El Monte, CA
70 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:04 a.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
Que bello. Lo quiero, lo quiero. Sin duda seria perfecto para mi bebe que viene en camino
Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.
Philadelphia, PA
112 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
This is great to help my baby fall asleep and even entertain her. I definitely recap
Mariah B.
Mariah B.
406 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
The quality of this is so good. Babies love it and it was well worth the money
Denise N.
Denise N.
El Monte, CA
57 reviews
Is this product worth the purchase?
Leah D.
Leah D.
Yorktown, Indiana
267 reviews
Do you feel this is safe?
Maria A.
Maria A.
19 reviews
Where can I purchase this one online ?
sheyla g.
sheyla g.
289 reviews
I have been looking for this bouncie everywhere i don't think they have them where i live. Where can i purchase it online?
Destiny R.
Destiny R.
Loxley, AL
209 reviews
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert
Level 3
How good is this? Does it play music?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us