Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • 101 Reviews
  • 11 Q&A
Ask a Question
Christine T.
Christine T.
Staten Island, NY

199 reviews

Which final fantasy has been your favorite throughout the years?
Alicia K.
Alicia K.
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Final fantasy tactics was my favorite
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
March 22, 2015, 3:12 p.m.
Final fantasy XII
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
March 7, 2014, 4:45 a.m.
VII! The classics are growing on me more and more with every new release.
Cancel
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Dec. 17, 2013, 9:38 p.m.
Maybe I am crazy but I really liked FF XIII. I love Lightning, the sequel, the changes in gameplay. It feels like a game that evolved through the years of the franchise.
Cancel
Uriah K.
Uriah K.
Sept. 27, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
I've played every single one and I have to say VII. Best story line. It was what really got me into FF. I just wish Sephiroth had been a true playable character.
Cancel
Charlene L.
Charlene L.
Sept. 25, 2013, 11:19 p.m.
FFX and X-2. I loved how much there was to do, not to mention how advanced the animation and graphics were at the time they were released. The storyline did kind of flow from one to the other, and overall I found it to be very touching. I love how FFX gives you a sad ending with a spark of hope, and FFX-2 gives you the happy ending if you work hard enough for it :)
Cancel
Cristin C.
Cristin C.
Sept. 15, 2013, 2:01 p.m.
I might get bashed from all the FFVII fans, but mine is Final Fantasy X. I literally cried at the end of FFX, and then again at the 100% complete ending of FFX-2. I <3 Tidus.
Cancel
Carina B.
Carina B.
July 25, 2013, 10:08 p.m.
I keep coming back to FF8, but it's probably because it was the first in the line I played. I'm probably one of the few that enjoyed FFX-2.
Cancel
Cary P.
Cary P.
July 5, 2013, 6:02 p.m.
Final Fantasy VII is my favorite - none of the others even compare. It's the first one I ever played, and every time I play it I get wrapped up in the story and characters (and especially the music!) over and over again.
Cancel
Starsky D.
Starsky D.
March 27, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
VII closely followed by the XIII's
Cancel
Inyoung L.
Inyoung L.
Feb. 26, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
Forever it will be Final Fantasy X...TIDUS AND YUNA ALL THE WAY!!!! (: FFX-2 was such a pain...but for T&Y...I did it, haha!
Cancel
Amy M.
Amy M.
Dec. 23, 2012, 9:35 a.m.
Always FF& :)
Cancel
Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Nov. 11, 2012, 9:22 p.m.
Final Fantasy X and X-2 (:
Cancel
Lll L.
Lll L.
Nov. 8, 2012, 6:19 p.m.
Final Fantasy X, su historia me enamoro, y me la vivi en cada segundo que jugaba el game. Cuanto deseo que hagan un remake para xbox 360
Cancel
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Nov. 6, 2012, 8:44 p.m.
Final Fantasy Tactics
Cancel
Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Nov. 5, 2012, 4 p.m.
10 has been my favorite since it was released, but I love 13-2. They are pretty much tied for my favorite. But I love all of them.
Cancel
Christina S.
Christina S.
Oct. 29, 2012, 6:53 p.m.
Final Fantasy VII (7)
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 4:13 a.m.
I'm rare and like XII the most VII is a very close second though. These new ones are not up to par at all though..
Cancel
Brianna
Brianna
Oct. 26, 2012, 9:43 p.m.
Lightning and noel
Cancel
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Oct. 24, 2012, 4:07 p.m.
Mine was Final Fantasy X
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:54 a.m.
I think they get better and better with every release. However, I loved the older ones gaming better, but the graphics of the XII-2 were amazing!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us