Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Fifty Shades of Grey
Ask a Question
Emily F.
Emily F.
Tuscaloosa, AL

78 reviews

Am I the only one thrilled about Charlie Hunnam playing Grey? If your not you seriously need to watch Sons of Anarchy.
Kari T.
Kari T.
Sept. 21, 2013, 8:39 p.m.
At first I was not thrilled, but then i watched Sons of Anarchy with my husband the other night and he is incredibly good looking. I think he will do the part of christian grey justice. He has that bad boy feel
Cancel
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Sept. 19, 2013, 10:37 p.m.
I am all for Charlie Hunnam playing Christian! I think they picked the perfect man for the part.
Cancel
Krysta L.
Krysta L.
Sept. 19, 2013, 8:18 p.m.
I'm psyched! Watch him in green street hooligans. He's literally a masterpiece to man kind!!!
Cancel
Maritza V.
Maritza V.
Sept. 18, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
I love him as jax but don't see him as christian. hope I'm wrong.
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Sept. 18, 2013, 3:38 p.m.
Love SoA, but can't believe that he's going to be willingly putting his name on this project. I may have an unpopular opinion of the books though...
Cancel
Amy B.
Amy B.
Sept. 18, 2013, 9:59 a.m.
this just makes me more excited about watching it!yum yum!
Cancel
Renee S.
Renee S.
Sept. 18, 2013, 9:43 a.m.
I am totally excited !!!
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Sept. 18, 2013, 1:11 a.m.
I was surprised that he was picked, but as I myself am a fan of SOA, I cannot wait to see how we'll he portrays the character.
Cancel
Shorey M.
Shorey M.
Sept. 17, 2013, 4:26 p.m.
I'm excited too! He looks just as I imagined when reading the trilogy. gorgeous :-)
Cancel
Erica S.
Erica S.
Sept. 16, 2013, 12:08 a.m.
He's HOT!!! Especially when he's cleaned up with no facial hair
Cancel
Kayli C.
Kayli C.
Sept. 14, 2013, 7:54 p.m.
I don't think he's good looking enough to live up to the part of Grey
Cancel
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sept. 14, 2013, 2:30 p.m.
That choice made me want to actually see the movie. I can already picture him in the old jeans... :)
Cancel
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
Sept. 14, 2013, 12:53 a.m.
I like that they chose him, but a bit disappointed about their choice for Steeles.
Cancel
Cassandra F.
Cassandra F.
Sept. 11, 2013, 1:44 p.m.
I love that they picked him to be Christian! I think he is going to expand the role and bring more of a bad boy personality to it which I think is perfect! Maybe I'm a little biased though because I watch SOA as well!:)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us