Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Douglas, GA
15 reviews
Is the books worth buying? I really wanted to read them but not sure if they're as good as people say.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Dec. 15, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Yes! But you have to commit to reading all three! It is worth it.
Cancel
meropi d.
meropi d.
Sept. 7, 2016, 12:18 p.m.
They're good
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Aug. 19, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
I'm not sure why so many give these books such a hard time, I do believe they are pretty creative. The are moments in the book where you are like YEAH RIGHT but otherwise I do think they are worth the read.
Cancel
Arianna Yannare B.
Arianna Yannare B.
Jan. 22, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
Badge Icon
Bookworm Expert Level 4
Buena pregunts
Cancel
Davielle M.
Davielle M.
Oct. 1, 2015, 1:18 a.m.
Definitely worth it
Cancel
Deidre W.
Deidre W.
May 26, 2015, 2:04 p.m.
My opinion, I really loved em! My imagination ran wild lol
Cancel
rebecca p.
rebecca p.
April 26, 2015, 6:39 p.m.
YES
Cancel
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
April 26, 2015, 12:41 a.m.
If your gonna buy it then buy it but the library is always an option or you could borrow it from a friend and buy he entire trilogy if you end up liking it
Cancel
Crystal R.
Crystal R.
March 23, 2015, 10:54 p.m.
I bought the trilogy as a set it was cheaper in the long run. I am an avid reader and like a book to have layers of story line and was rather disappointed with the story until the third book, however if reading for the tantalizing idea of the dominant/submissive relationship it is written well. I have since passed these books on to several friends who are not as "into" reading as I am and they couldn't put them down. If you are looking for a straightforward erotic romance with a badminton twist then this is a great purchase.
Cancel
Brandi H.
Brandi H.
Feb. 9, 2015, 2:56 a.m.
Rent them from the library if you want to read them because you will most likely never want to read them again
Cancel
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Jan. 1, 2015, 11:43 a.m.
Not worth buying. The writing is not that good. These books do not stand up to the hype.
Cancel
Vilma C.
Vilma C.
Dec. 15, 2014, 1:49 p.m.
I do not think they are worth buying them! The books are overrated.
Cancel
Jade A.
Jade A.
Oct. 9, 2014, 11:25 p.m.
I thought it would be better I would have stopped after the first but I got them as a gift. If you're interested I'd suggest getting them from the library first
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us