Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Fiber One Bread 100% Whole Wheat

Fiber One Bread 100% Whole Wheat

By FIBER ONE
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#50 in Bread

Ingredients: Water, Whole Wheat Flour, Vital Wheat Gluten, Brown Sugar, Modified Wheat Starch, Chicory Root Extract, Sugarcane Fiber. Contains Less Than 2% of The Following: Soybean Oil, Honey, Whole Durum Flour, Yeast, Molasses, Salt, Wheat Bran, Dough Conditioner (Datem, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Monoglycerides, Enzymes, Ascorbic Acid), Vinegar, Calcium Propionate (Preservative), Guar Gum, Monocalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin.

Contains: Wheat and Soy Ingredients.

Fiber One Bread 100% Whole Wheat
Fiber One Bread 100% Whole Wheat
Reviews (16)
Q&A (0)
Tahisha R.
Tahisha R.
Las Cruces, NM
215 reviews
April 15, 2016, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
I really hardley eat bread but when I saw they had fiber one in bread I had to try. It is really delicious. I like to put almond butter with chia seeds on the bread.
Santina D.
Santina D.
Glendale, AZ
96 reviews
Jan. 23, 2016, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
We really like this bread. I usually get some great coupons for it so it's easier on the pocketbook. I prefer to use it especially for egg salad sandwiches!
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
19 reviews
Jan. 11, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Fiber One 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz; 680 g
One of my favorite breads. enjoy how healthy it is. Nice suprise to see crossover between the brands. I really like the texture as well
Maizoua M.
Maizoua M.
Anchorage, Ak
359 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
This bread is delicious when it comes to whole grains. Really tasty with peanut butter. Love it
Yuri H.
Yuri H.
bronx, NY
102 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
Put some Nutella on this and you are good to go. It's perfect to help with that carb craving.
Giselle G.
Giselle G.
San Antonio, TX
186 reviews
June 19, 2016, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
Omggg this one is soo good ! I like wheat bread So much . I really like it so much
Mikita S.
Mikita S.
Arlington, TX
186 reviews
Dec. 17, 2015, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
I love this bread compared to other ones we have gotten. It tastes really good and is worth couple dollars more than the generic ones. It is also a healthy alternative.
Serena b.
Serena b.
58 reviews
Nov. 12, 2015, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Fiber One 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz; 680 g
It's very shocking how soft this bread is. Also how good it tastes. No cardboard flavor. So Yums. Excellent for toasting too.
Bree P.
Bree P.
Long Beach , CA
95 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 3:57 a.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
Tastes good, and helps you reach your daily fiber intake. Good for grilled cheese.
Felicia c.
Felicia c.
246 reviews
Sept. 19, 2015, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: 100% Whole Wheat Bread 24 oz lb lb
The fiber one bread is great! It tastes like normal bread! The best part is that you get fiber from it!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us