Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Ferrero Rocher
Ask a Question
Dani R.
Dani R.
Lomita, CA

59 reviews

What's comparable to this on the market today?
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
June 22, 2013, 1:54 a.m.
Nothing unless you'd rather eat Nutella, which is good, don't get me wrong, but it's not these babies.
Cancel
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
May 6, 2013, 1:18 p.m.
Not a whole lot, but if you use nutella spread, it's pretty similar.
Cancel
May A.
May A.
Jan. 18, 2013, 2:13 p.m.
The creamy inside is similar to Nutella, although it is a bit thicker. You could stick a hazelnut in a glob of nutella and cover it with nuts, but you wont get the wafer shell.
Cancel
Miguel A.
Miguel A.
Jan. 2, 2013, 9:48 p.m.
NUTELLA! :)
Cancel
Miguel A.
Miguel A.
Jan. 2, 2013, 9:48 p.m.
NUTELLA! :)
Cancel
Blogger S.
Blogger S.
Dec. 17, 2012, 2:57 p.m.
Nothing I've found but the inside filling tastes like Nutella.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 25, 2012, 11:49 a.m.
Guylian Chocolate. Oozes deliciousness in every bite.
Cancel
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Nov. 16, 2012, 5:02 p.m.
So far... Nutella!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 2, 2012, 1 p.m.
Nothing that I know of.
Cancel
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Nov. 1, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
I hate to tell you, I think i love Almond Roca a lot more. I like ferrero Rocher too....but toffee + nuts + chocolate is just perfect for me. https://www.brown-haley.com/almondproduct.php
Cancel
Elyse R.
Elyse R.
Oct. 27, 2012, 2:48 p.m.
I feel like nutella can be compared to the melted chocolate on the inside :)
Cancel
Kira K.
Kira K.
Oct. 24, 2012, 10:16 p.m.
None come to mind.. these are special :) lol
Cancel
patty a.
patty a.
Oct. 24, 2012, 2:18 p.m.
Nothing that I know of...
Cancel
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Oct. 19, 2012, 5:14 a.m.
Aldi grocery stores has a hazlenut chocolate bar that, even though the texture etc is different, reminds me of Ferrero Rocher. The price is a lot cheaper as well.
Cancel
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Oct. 17, 2012, 2:18 p.m.
I suppose a kitkat is somewhat similar
Cancel
Tawni
Tawni
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:41 p.m.
You could buy some Nutella and maybe combine it with some crushed hazelnuts on a piece of toast or a grahm cracker or something i guess?
Cancel
Deccee A.
Deccee A.
Oct. 11, 2012, 10:23 p.m.
I don't think so any brand will be as good as Ferrero Rocher. This is one of the kind chocolate. Perfect!
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 9:28 a.m.
There aren't any other candies or truffles that compare to this unless you buy some nutella and make your own. Other than that as far as good hazelnut cream nutella is comparable but nutella doesn't have any of the layers and other fabulous components of these sweet treats.
Cancel
Maria F.
Maria F.
Oct. 9, 2012, 5:24 p.m.
Nutella is the second best choice
Cancel
Felicitas S.
Felicitas S.
Oct. 9, 2012, 2:03 p.m.
Buy yourself some nutella
Cancel
Michaela T.
Michaela T.
Oct. 8, 2012, 10:36 a.m.
They are unique, in my opinion!
Cancel
Sarah-Nicole M.
Sarah-Nicole M.
Oct. 8, 2012, 3:10 a.m.
There's definitely quite a few german and swiss chocolates that can compare to this, however they would be pricier.
Cancel
Dina K.
Dina K.
Oct. 7, 2012, 11:35 a.m.
The only thing I can think of is Nutella
Cancel
Vanessa Z.
Vanessa Z.
Oct. 6, 2012, 1:45 p.m.
Nothing as far as ive seen
Cancel
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Oct. 6, 2012, 6:37 a.m.
There's nothing that comes close to this!
Cancel
Bailey M.
Bailey M.
Oct. 5, 2012, 9:05 p.m.
I've seen store brands that make knock-offs, and they're okay, but they just aren't quite as good as the originals.
Cancel
Glenys M.
Glenys M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:26 p.m.
I don't think you will find a chocolate that can compare!! This is one of a kind. I always buy these they don't lass a day in my house.
Cancel
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Oct. 4, 2012, 5:03 p.m.
I don't think there is anything that is comparable. These are one of a kind.
Cancel
Alana B.
Alana B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 12:01 p.m.
Lindt makes a bar that's got a hint of hazelnut -- their Mousse line, Milk chocolate -- but I haven't found anything quite like Ferrero Rocher other than that.
Cancel
ReBecca C.
ReBecca C.
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:46 a.m.
There are cheap dollar store knock off versions of Ferroro's but the don't taste anywhere close.
Cancel
Erin M.
Erin M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:20 a.m.
NOTHING!!! not even their other products, although, Nutella is good if you want a cheaper version w/o the crunch... reminds me of the chocolate in it
Cancel
korrice g.
korrice g.
Oct. 4, 2012, 8:46 a.m.
Not one single thing is they would come close but never top this!!
Cancel
Dani R.
Dani R.
Oct. 3, 2012, 9:57 p.m.
Not that I'm aware of!!! Lol
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us