Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Ferrero Rocher
Ask a Question
Britnee S.
Britnee S.
Dresden, Oh

12 reviews

Is the deliciousness worth the price? :)
Kennedy L.
Kennedy L.
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:03 p.m.
Absolutely!! I love getting these for christmas, vfday, and my birthday. I could eat a whole box in one sittting!
Cancel
Lizet M.
Lizet M.
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Is. Worth the price
Cancel
Kasey M.
Kasey M.
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
And comparatively if you were to buy any other premium chocolate this would be about the same price as competing brands
Cancel
Kasey M.
Kasey M.
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
And comparatively if you were to buy any other premium chocolate this would be about the same price as competing brands
Cancel
Kasey M.
Kasey M.
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Yes! It's my favorite gift to receive
Cancel
Rama S.
Rama S.
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Definitely !!
Cancel
Emily F.
Emily F.
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
They are so worth the price!
Cancel
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Dec. 16, 2016, 12:22 p.m.
Yes!!! totally worth the price. They are very yummy and a very light and satisfying chocolate
Cancel
Mailyn R.
Mailyn R.
Dec. 9, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Of course yes
Cancel
Mailyn R.
Mailyn R.
Dec. 9, 2016, 7:55 p.m.
Of course yes
Cancel
Sarah-Rochelle A.
Sarah-Rochelle A.
Dec. 5, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
ABSOLUTELY. They are delightful and SO very addicting! You can never have just one.
Cancel
S N.
S N.
Dec. 4, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
If you're willing to spend a bit for some good chocolate it is, but if you don't want to I'd say go to Trader Joes and get some high quality low cost chocolate.
Cancel
S N.
S N.
Dec. 4, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
If you're willing to spend a bit for some good chocolate it is, but if you don't want to I'd say go to Trader Joes and get some high quality low cost chocolate.
Cancel
S N.
S N.
Dec. 4, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
If you're willing to spend a bit for some good chocolate it is, but if you don't want to I'd say go to Trader Joes and get some high quality low cost chocolate.
Cancel
Dana D.
Dana D.
Dec. 3, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
yes and no...depending how you look at it....I love when they are on sale and they make an awesome gift
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Dec. 3, 2016, 3 p.m.
yes. yes. And YES! my fav! this chocolate is the best. so worth every penny!
Cancel
Marangelie A.
Marangelie A.
Dec. 2, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Definitivamente
Cancel
Ysamar B.
Ysamar B.
Dec. 2, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
Vale su precio, son muy ricos. Vale lo que cuesta
Cancel
Oriana V.
Oriana V.
Dec. 2, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
I wouldn't mind if it were cheaper...but it worth it
Cancel
member-233d83911
member-233d83911
Nov. 28, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Absolutely!!!!! 😍
Cancel
Lili J.
Lili J.
Nov. 28, 2016, 4:39 p.m.
Yes yes yes! I love these they are so good!
Cancel
Sana S.
Sana S.
Nov. 22, 2016, 7:30 a.m.
Yes!! Yes!! Thousand times yes
Cancel
Lyndsey K.
Lyndsey K.
Nov. 20, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
YES! So worth the price!
Cancel
diana s.
diana s.
Nov. 11, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
If it's very delicious I swear you'll want more
Cancel
Hadji R.
Hadji R.
Oct. 14, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
yes of course it so good
Cancel
Amber C.
Amber C.
Oct. 12, 2016, 1:59 p.m.
Yes! It is totally worth the price yum!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Oct. 10, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Yes, definitely!
Cancel
paulo h.
paulo h.
Oct. 5, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
concerteza
Cancel
Candice V.
Candice V.
Sept. 11, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
For special occasions I would say so, I've received them as a gift a few times.
Cancel
Kyle H.
Kyle H.
Sept. 5, 2016, 12:40 p.m.
Definitely but I'd say it's definitely a Holiday chocolate.
Cancel
Rand Y.
Rand Y.
Aug. 3, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
It's worth double the price!
Cancel
Tayah L.
Tayah L.
July 26, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Yes definitely worth the price and makes a great present too!
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
July 22, 2016, 7:34 a.m.
Yes! An they are so pretty they make a fairly cheap but nice gift!
Cancel
Shimoni P.
Shimoni P.
July 21, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
YES! its such a great chocolate and not plain tasting at all
Cancel
Katie N.
Katie N.
July 11, 2016, 11:03 a.m.
Definitely! If you love chocolate, this is for you!
Cancel
Tobi A.
Tobi A.
June 29, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
If you're a chocolate lover definitely. It's really delicious although a bit expensive. It's really cute to give as a gift.
Cancel
Alexandria b.
Alexandria b.
June 23, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
I think it's worth it. I know it can be pricey but I see it on sale from time to time and you can use coupons with the sale so that helps a lot as well
Cancel
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
June 22, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
It looks as though the majority of people that have answered, would say yes. However, I disagree. I would save my money.
Cancel
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
June 21, 2016, 10:40 a.m.
Absolutely! Once you taste these, you will be addicted to them.
Cancel
Payal P.
Payal P.
June 16, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
You would love it! Trust me.
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
June 15, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Yes. It definitely is!!
Cancel
Chloe F.
Chloe F.
June 14, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
I personally don't think so but they do make a nice thank you gift
Cancel
Chloe F.
Chloe F.
June 14, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
I personally don't think so but they do make a nice thank you gift
Cancel
Chloe F.
Chloe F.
June 14, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
I personally don't think so but they do make a nice thank you gift
Cancel
Chloe F.
Chloe F.
June 14, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
I personally don't think so but they do make a nice thank you gift
Cancel
Lucero U.
Lucero U.
June 14, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Yes! I love Ferrero rocher chocolates. They taste really good!
Cancel
Denise W.
Denise W.
June 14, 2014, 2:27 p.m.
HECK YES!
Cancel
Gabby A.
Gabby A.
July 27, 2013, 8:41 a.m.
Yes, the nuts, the hazelnut filling, and the rich chocolate is definitely worth a couple bucks.
Cancel
Sare S.
Sare S.
July 26, 2013, 11:33 a.m.
I believe so but being the sweet tooth as well as a health freak its only worth it sometimes haha
Cancel
Katerina B.
Katerina B.
July 25, 2013, 4:24 p.m.
Of course!
Cancel
Kate W.
Kate W.
July 24, 2013, 6:25 p.m.
YES!!!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
July 24, 2013, 8 a.m.
Yes as long as I had the money id definitely buy them
Cancel
Laurie B.
Laurie B.
July 22, 2013, 11:47 p.m.
Always...as much as you are worthy of the Ferrero Rocher!
Cancel
Maria M.
Maria M.
July 18, 2013, 2:43 p.m.
This is defiantly worth the price. I could have these all the time and never get tired of them. the chocolate is rich and not "cheap" tasting. The inside melts in your mouth and then you have the nice center crunch that provides a woodsy taste!! Yummy
Cancel
Opal S.
Opal S.
July 18, 2013, 2:32 a.m.
Absolutely but make sure you don't overdose on these little wonders
Cancel
Yen T.
Yen T.
July 17, 2013, 8:20 a.m.
Definitely yes, Ferrero rocher is amazing. I could keep on eating one after another.
Cancel
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
July 16, 2013, 7:09 p.m.
Well worth the price. You won't get the same texture or the taste with offbrand chocolates. They try it and some even have a decent attempt but none come close to Ferrero Rocher.
Cancel
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
July 16, 2013, 8:38 a.m.
Yes! now, does that mean it should be a daily splurge? not so much- but worth it? mais oui!
Cancel
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
July 15, 2013, 7:15 p.m.
I see them on sale a lot at Walmart and sometimes even at Vons.
Cancel
Keandra F.
Keandra F.
July 7, 2013, 3:48 p.m.
Definitely! It is a great chocolate to possibly spoil yourself with every once in awhile. I rather spend my money on something I know will be delicious than waste it on something that is just okay.
Cancel
Fellica H.
Fellica H.
July 6, 2013, 11:02 p.m.
Yes, sometimes you should spoil yourself but don't eat too much. hahaha
Cancel
Anna Y.
Anna Y.
July 5, 2013, 1:24 p.m.
Only if you want to spoil yourself.
Cancel
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
June 28, 2013, 11:48 p.m.
Great for a stocking stuffer and when you'd like to treat yourself or sig.other....this is my hubbys favorite!!!
Cancel
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
June 27, 2013, 2:56 p.m.
Definitely! Just don't eat them every day and your wallet and waistline will thank you :)
Cancel
Kalyn B.
Kalyn B.
June 26, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
Yes this is great for holidays when you want to treat yourself!!!!!
Cancel
Cynthia Z.
Cynthia Z.
June 26, 2013, 3:50 a.m.
Oh yes deffinately. Its a little luxury but i think I'm worth it ^_^
Cancel
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
June 22, 2013, 1:52 a.m.
More than worth it. Chocolatey hazlenutty goodness, the price doesn't even matter I just want these.
Cancel
Carolina W.
Carolina W.
June 21, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
YES!!! These are amazing and I just get them randomly as a treat.
Cancel
Marlisse T.
Marlisse T.
June 20, 2013, 1:28 p.m.
I think this is a snack for a special occasion, so I think it would worth the price if you do not purchase them frequently.
Cancel
Maika P.
Maika P.
June 19, 2013, 8:14 p.m.
YESSSSSSSS especially for birthdays and holidays! maybe not for everyday snacking but for special occasions, they are DEFINITELY worth it. my fave!
Cancel
Maddie G.
Maddie G.
June 19, 2013, 8:06 p.m.
The price is worth the taste! I would suggest to buy them no more than once a week because they are definitely a treat and should remain that way! :)
Cancel
Laura H.
Laura H.
June 19, 2013, 2:50 p.m.
I think so! But I only get them on special occasions. I bought some for my mom for mother's day last year. (:
Cancel
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
May 6, 2013, 1:18 p.m.
If it's too pricey, you can get little three packs. They're a great value!
Cancel
Judy X.
Judy X.
March 7, 2013, 9:20 a.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
March 4, 2013, 2:18 p.m.
Yep..yep:)
Cancel
Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Feb. 15, 2013, 12:35 p.m.
SOOO WORTH IT!!!
Cancel
Heather P.
Heather P.
Feb. 15, 2013, 2:46 a.m.
YES! watch for them to be on sale, thats when we buy them. Sometimes you can find packages 2 for $
Cancel
Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Feb. 12, 2013, 12:35 p.m.
Definitely!! Almond Coconut (wrapped in silver) is the best flavor in my opinion!
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
Feb. 12, 2013, 8:49 a.m.
Most definitely, I love making cupcakes with them.!!
Cancel
Dominque S.
Dominque S.
Feb. 11, 2013, 2:28 a.m.
Yes they are the best
Cancel
Adrienne B.
Adrienne B.
Feb. 1, 2013, 4:24 p.m.
Yes, if you can find the dark chocolate ones, those taste absolutely amazing, like heaven in your mouth!
Cancel
Laura A.
Laura A.
Feb. 1, 2013, 4:37 a.m.
YES!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jan. 31, 2013, 6:39 p.m.
I rarely purchase these.
Cancel
Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Jan. 31, 2013, 4:35 a.m.
Yes! but look for after holiday sales, who cares if they're 50% because they're in a valentine box!! If you're gifting, you can always take them out of the original box and pt them in your own.
Cancel
Paige L.
Paige L.
Jan. 25, 2013, 3:43 p.m.
Yes they are so amazing
Cancel
Wendy H.
Wendy H.
Jan. 25, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
No
Cancel
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jan. 24, 2013, 5:49 a.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Renata A.
Renata A.
Jan. 18, 2013, 9:54 a.m.
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cancel
Crista A.
Crista A.
Jan. 17, 2013, 9:53 p.m.
Are you crazy. They are amazing!!!
Cancel
Shanna S.
Shanna S.
Jan. 17, 2013, 4:44 p.m.
These are great candies. It would depend on how much you like chocolate! That would have to be your own personal opinion, but in my opinion....ABSOLUTELY
Cancel
Adela B.
Adela B.
Jan. 15, 2013, 3:44 p.m.
YES!!! they are amazing
Cancel
Sophie G.
Sophie G.
Jan. 14, 2013, 5:12 p.m.
Yes they are not very expensive and you can always get the three pack if its just for yourself.
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Jan. 14, 2013, 9:32 a.m.
Yes! These are the best for special events and you can find them at local stores such as Walmart, Target, CVS. So much easier than having to go to a boutique.
Cancel
Jerica C.
Jerica C.
Jan. 10, 2013, 1:13 p.m.
YES!!!!!!
Cancel
Alison B.
Alison B.
Jan. 10, 2013, 11:35 a.m.
I love them! They are usually on a good sale around the holidays. So I'd say look for the price slashed ones.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 8, 2013, 3:48 p.m.
Special occasions only.
Cancel
Angelica C.
Angelica C.
Jan. 7, 2013, 9:22 a.m.
Well worth it
Cancel
Janis J.
Janis J.
Jan. 4, 2013, 1:46 a.m.
Yes omg i is well worth the money
Cancel
Mathew R.
Mathew R.
Jan. 3, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Karii C.
Karii C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 6:11 a.m.
I'd say yes or at least to spoil yourself. Its one of those on your birthday or for Valentines day chocolates. Really yummy :)
Cancel
Alana H.
Alana H.
Jan. 1, 2013, 10:26 a.m.
Absolutely, and I'm a cheapie :)
Cancel
Karillys P.
Karillys P.
Dec. 30, 2012, 8:30 p.m.
YES VERY MUCH
Cancel
Maria Elena L.
Maria Elena L.
Dec. 30, 2012, 6:39 p.m.
At first you are doubtful, but yes. Absolutely! And once you eaten the whole box you regret nothing :-)
Cancel
Maria Elena L.
Maria Elena L.
Dec. 30, 2012, 6:39 p.m.
At first you are doubtful, but yes. Absolutely! And once you eaten the whole box you regret nothing :-)
Cancel
janette z.
janette z.
Dec. 28, 2012, 7:43 p.m.
OF COURSE IT IS!
Cancel
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Dec. 24, 2012, 5:04 p.m.
YES!
Cancel
Sara V.
Sara V.
Dec. 23, 2012, 5:32 a.m.
Definitely Yes! I wouldn't buy this just to eat if you want a piece of chocolate, but for a party or something totally worth it
Cancel
Keana L.
Keana L.
Dec. 20, 2012, 4:43 a.m.
ABSOLUTELY!!!!!
Cancel
Sierra L.
Sierra L.
Dec. 19, 2012, 12:41 p.m.
This is definitely worth the price. Somethings in this world you can find alternatives to that are close or nearly as tasty as what you have, but other times like this with ferrero rocher, you just gotta slurge on your self.
Cancel
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Dec. 18, 2012, 6:13 p.m.
YES!
Cancel
Blogger S.
Blogger S.
Dec. 17, 2012, 2:57 p.m.
Hell yeah!
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
Dec. 15, 2012, 9:30 p.m.
YES YES YES! These are truly worth the price! Simply delicious and such a special treat!
Cancel
Naimeth L.
Naimeth L.
Dec. 14, 2012, 8:13 p.m.
Yes it iss!
Cancel
Yadira A.
Yadira A.
Dec. 13, 2012, 8:45 p.m.
That's a question we don't even need to ask they are delicious they are pricey for a reason yummy!!!
Cancel
Nahimar V.
Nahimar V.
Dec. 13, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
Completely!!
Cancel
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Dec. 13, 2012, 10:19 a.m.
YES ! (:
Cancel
Aryah C.
Aryah C.
Dec. 13, 2012, 8:55 a.m.
It depends. They are great for special occasions in my opinion not just a everyday thing at the store.
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Dec. 8, 2012, 5:37 p.m.
Yes!! If you go online to their website, sometimes you can get a coupon. I registered with them and get coupons throughout the year. I love them..Heaven in your mouth..
Cancel
Judy W.
Judy W.
Dec. 8, 2012, 4:03 p.m.
HELL TO THE YES. But there's always coupons and saving so I usually buy it when it's cheap. :)
Cancel
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Nov. 30, 2012, 3:03 a.m.
Yes! As an occasional treat
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov. 29, 2012, 7:04 p.m.
For me it is
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Nov. 29, 2012, 2:55 p.m.
Yes. Just don't buy it all the time.
Cancel
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:12 p.m.
Depends on your love of chocolate.
Cancel
Christine S.
Christine S.
Nov. 28, 2012, 4:31 a.m.
YES!!!!
Cancel
Christine S.
Christine S.
Nov. 28, 2012, 4:31 a.m.
YES!!!!
Cancel
Allison M.
Allison M.
Nov. 27, 2012, 1:41 p.m.
Yes!!
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Nov. 26, 2012, 6:27 p.m.
Yes for a treat. I would eat them all in 1 sitting :(
Cancel
Megan D.
Megan D.
Nov. 24, 2012, 5:42 p.m.
I really don't think these are especially good.. other cheaper candies taste better!
Cancel
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:36 a.m.
YES!!
Cancel
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Nov. 23, 2012, 8:44 p.m.
Yes!!!!!
Cancel
Cassidy P.
Cassidy P.
Nov. 23, 2012, 12:46 p.m.
YES!!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 19, 2012, 6:10 p.m.
Very much so!
Cancel
Gabrielys K.
Gabrielys K.
Nov. 16, 2012, 5:54 p.m.
Yes they arw ao.worth it .. Love em
Cancel
Fame S.
Fame S.
Nov. 13, 2012, 2:24 p.m.
I absolutely think they are,a treat for yourself
Cancel
Cristal R.
Cristal R.
Nov. 13, 2012, 10:59 a.m.
Yes! they are soooo good!
Cancel
Jessie B.
Jessie B.
Nov. 9, 2012, 3:43 p.m.
Of course.
Cancel
Cristal B.
Cristal B.
Nov. 8, 2012, 4:12 p.m.
Yes, they are so delicious.
Cancel
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:05 p.m.
Yes it is but you can always buy the little 3 pack first to try and you will be hooked.
Cancel
Angel J.
Angel J.
Nov. 7, 2012, 2:21 p.m.
It's worth the price but I recommend just buying it during special occasions.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 1:09 p.m.
Yes, especially around Christmas time they have packages of these for very cheap.
Cancel
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 5:31 a.m.
Yes, because they are so delicious. After Christmas, they are usually on sale and come in a huge Christmas tree box, which is when I like to get mine. =]
Cancel
Eileen T.
Eileen T.
Nov. 5, 2012, 10:14 a.m.
Yes! go buy from costco
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 4, 2012, 10:19 a.m.
Yes! best chocolate treat ever! They melt in your mouth!
Cancel
Brandi P.
Brandi P.
Nov. 3, 2012, 5:46 p.m.
Yes! Most definitely!
Cancel
serena b.
serena b.
Nov. 2, 2012, 11:12 p.m.
Definently
Cancel
Norma T.
Norma T.
Nov. 2, 2012, 7:26 p.m.
Definitely! SO GOOD. Quality chocolate too :)
Cancel
Nadege W.
Nadege W.
Nov. 2, 2012, 1:01 p.m.
It is worth the price. You don't have to buy small batches. You can buy in bulk especially when you want to treat yourself.
Cancel
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Nov. 1, 2012, 4:02 p.m.
Yup it is. No better chocolate out there.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 1, 2012, 3:06 p.m.
Duh of course !
Cancel
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Oct. 31, 2012, 2:38 p.m.
Isn't it always ;)
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Oct. 28, 2012, 4:09 p.m.
Hell freakin' yes!
Cancel
Katie V.
Katie V.
Oct. 27, 2012, 1:21 p.m.
Absolutely! Maybe not for an everyday thing, but definitely worth the treat every now and then.
Cancel
Dan F.
Dan F.
Oct. 27, 2012, 11:30 a.m.
I'm pretty sure YES!
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Oct. 27, 2012, 8:04 a.m.
YES! This is the only chocolate I will eat!
Cancel
Grecia G.
Grecia G.
Oct. 26, 2012, 11 p.m.
Worth every penny
Cancel
Ines J.
Ines J.
Oct. 25, 2012, 4:31 p.m.
Absolutely!!!
Cancel
Kira K.
Kira K.
Oct. 24, 2012, 10:11 p.m.
Oh yeah!
Cancel
Tracey
Tracey
Oct. 24, 2012, 3:07 p.m.
YES! You can find good deals on them after the holidays ;)
Cancel
patty a.
patty a.
Oct. 24, 2012, 2:17 p.m.
YES! and many times you can find good deals on them at CVS =)
Cancel
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:45 a.m.
Yea amazing my fav
Cancel
Jaemi P.
Jaemi P.
Oct. 23, 2012, 7:55 p.m.
YEEEEEEES!
Cancel
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Oct. 23, 2012, 2:16 p.m.
Yes There too Delicious to think about the price.
Cancel
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:50 p.m.
YES~~~
Cancel
Allison M.
Allison M.
Oct. 22, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
I splurge and buy these occasionally (holidays)
Cancel
Anavel J.
Anavel J.
Oct. 21, 2012, 12:46 p.m.
I love this chocolate and its worth your money. I rather have them as a gift. Most of the time I end up buying the small 3 pack that cost no more than $1.50.
Cancel
Lydia T.
Lydia T.
Oct. 21, 2012, 10:02 a.m.
For ferrero rocher! Absolutely!! they are the bomb!
Cancel
Julieann E.
Julieann E.
Oct. 20, 2012, 1:38 p.m.
HELLLLLLLL YESSSSSS :D
Cancel
Christina M.
Christina M.
Oct. 20, 2012, 1:38 p.m.
I never even knew at they were until i got them as a gift, even now though I never really care for them, even though I o like them :D
Cancel
Ivy W.
Ivy W.
Oct. 20, 2012, 7:06 a.m.
Yes, especially for special occasions :)
Cancel
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 8:17 p.m.
Ho yes
Cancel
Mary K.
Mary K.
Oct. 18, 2012, 4:48 p.m.
Definitely.
Cancel
Darian P.
Darian P.
Oct. 18, 2012, 4:21 p.m.
Ohh yeshh!!! :)
Cancel
April C.
April C.
Oct. 18, 2012, 6:36 a.m.
For sure!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 17, 2012, 4:49 p.m.
Absolutely!!
Cancel
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Oct. 17, 2012, 2:17 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:26 a.m.
They are pretty cheap depending where you purchase.
Cancel
Tiffani D.
Tiffani D.
Oct. 15, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
Oh yes they are!! I absolutely love these chocolates! I usually buy the 3 piece pack for $1.29 here in Az. That way I don't go overboard and eat to many, which is very easy to do with these lol
Cancel
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Oct. 13, 2012, 3:37 p.m.
ABSOLUTELY!!
Cancel
Ali G.
Ali G.
Oct. 13, 2012, 2:52 p.m.
This has been my Mom's favorite chocolate for many years, and so I've eaten it on many of an occasion. I think that the price is quite comparable to similarly sized (and not quite as delicious) chocolate. So yes, it's worth it!
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
Oct. 13, 2012, 2:08 p.m.
Heckkk yea:) this are my favorite
Cancel
Katie K.
Katie K.
Oct. 13, 2012, 2:07 p.m.
Yes they are!!! They are worth the price!! These are the most delicious tasting chocolates I have ever had!!
Cancel
Kelsey Y.
Kelsey Y.
Oct. 13, 2012, 12:04 p.m.
Ohh yes! These are perfection!
Cancel
Amy N.
Amy N.
Oct. 13, 2012, 3:46 a.m.
Yes! This isn't something I eat daily but they are sinfully delicious.
Cancel
Lucy E.
Lucy E.
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:26 p.m.
Absolutely worth the price. This is not the kind of "candy" you buy all the time so that offsets the price IMO.
Cancel
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:25 p.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Oct. 12, 2012, 4:49 p.m.
I think that it is definitely worth the price.
Cancel
Angelica R.
Angelica R.
Oct. 12, 2012, 12:01 p.m.
Of course it is!
Cancel
Alondra R.
Alondra R.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:48 p.m.
Yes, it is worth the price, these are so delicious and would HIGHLY recommend them. I love the combination of hazelnut and smooth creamy chocolate.
Cancel
Chantal W.
Chantal W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:11 p.m.
They are delicious but the price isn't worth it
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 9:26 a.m.
I wouldn't splerge on them every day but that makes it even better when you do buy them. They are definitely worth the price! All the layers work wonderfully to create a chocolate hazelnut symphony in your mouth. Amazing!
Cancel
Amber W.
Amber W.
Oct. 10, 2012, 8:52 p.m.
Of course it is I love these things... my mom gets them for me every Christmas!!!!
Cancel
Julie G.
Julie G.
Oct. 10, 2012, 5:42 p.m.
I think it is worth the price. I buy these once in a while when I'm shopping and I need a quick pick me up. It defiantly puts me in a better mood and that is worth it in my opinion :)
Cancel
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Oct. 10, 2012, 4:58 p.m.
It is definitely worth the price. I only buy these about 3-4 times a year. I love them because of the nuts, wafer and chocolate but can get carried away when eating them that why i only purchase a few times a year.
Cancel
Tiffny E.
Tiffny E.
Oct. 10, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Yes it is worth every cent
Cancel
Tiffny E.
Tiffny E.
Oct. 10, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Yes it is worth every cent
Cancel
Alma D.
Alma D.
Oct. 10, 2012, 2:38 p.m.
Absolutely without a doubt worth every penny!!
Cancel
Joy W.
Joy W.
Oct. 10, 2012, 1:54 p.m.
This is totally worth the price, I buy these for myself as a little treat :D I also talk my husband into buying them for me for a present sometimes, LOL
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 5:34 a.m.
Yes yes yes, they are worth the price! I would buy these over and over again!
Cancel
Alia P.
Alia P.
Oct. 8, 2012, 8:40 p.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Megan P.
Megan P.
Oct. 8, 2012, 8:38 p.m.
Yes!! at Walgreens a 12 pack is $3.50.
Cancel
Beth E.
Beth E.
Oct. 8, 2012, 5:54 p.m.
It is sooo worth the price!
Cancel
Vilma Judith C.
Vilma Judith C.
Oct. 8, 2012, 5:23 p.m.
Absolutely YESSS
Cancel
Laurel W.
Laurel W.
Oct. 8, 2012, 3:12 p.m.
Most DEFINITELY :)
Cancel
Alison G.
Alison G.
Oct. 8, 2012, 2:38 p.m.
Definitely!!! but try not to get an addiction from the first box lol
Cancel
Bianey H.
Bianey H.
Oct. 8, 2012, 11:03 a.m.
YES!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 8, 2012, 9:25 a.m.
Yes I definatley think they are worth it!
Cancel
Sarah-Nicole M.
Sarah-Nicole M.
Oct. 8, 2012, 3:09 a.m.
I do believe that it's worth it to spend the extra penny on this chocolate, however I am quite partial to British chocolates, so I'd always prefer to spend my money on those.
Cancel
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Oct. 7, 2012, 4:49 p.m.
I love them,and I treat my family when they are on sale or for a special occasion. The ones in holiday packaging go clearance after the holidays. I got Christmas ones for 75% off at Walgreens last year.
Cancel
Martha C.
Martha C.
Oct. 7, 2012, 3:47 p.m.
OMB YES :)!
Cancel
Cara B.
Cara B.
Oct. 7, 2012, 12:18 p.m.
Honestly, no. You can make this at your own home. Sure, you won't get a perfect ball not have the gold satin wrap papers, but you can make this at home.
Cancel
Dina K.
Dina K.
Oct. 7, 2012, 11:34 a.m.
Absolutely! Great for gifts also.
Cancel
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Oct. 7, 2012, 7:59 a.m.
Yup.
Cancel
Alissa P.
Alissa P.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5:52 p.m.
ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!!!!!
Cancel
Raquel A.
Raquel A.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5 p.m.
Most definitely! :)
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 6, 2012, 3:24 p.m.
A thousand times yes most amazing treat ever
Cancel
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Oct. 6, 2012, 6:36 a.m.
Of Course it is!
Cancel
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Oct. 5, 2012, 10:54 p.m.
Google Ferrero Rocher recipes and try some out. Save yourself some money and get creative. People always love the homemade versions as gifts.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 5, 2012, 7:36 p.m.
It certainly is as it tastes as good as it looks and is a great value for the money.
Cancel
Irina K.
Irina K.
Oct. 5, 2012, 6:06 p.m.
Definetly
Cancel
Mary O.
Mary O.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:22 p.m.
Of coarse!
Cancel
Maranda W.
Maranda W.
Oct. 5, 2012, 12:13 p.m.
Yes but if you just want to try them and make sure you like them beforehand many stores offer a smaller package for about .75-.99cents (:
Cancel
Josie C.
Josie C.
Oct. 5, 2012, 8:53 a.m.
Absolutely
Cancel
Brittney P.
Brittney P.
Oct. 5, 2012, 8:35 a.m.
This candy is worth every penny!
Cancel
Laureen P.
Laureen P.
Oct. 5, 2012, 8:28 a.m.
Definitely! They aren't much different in price point then all the other leading chocolates on the market!
Cancel
Mara B.
Mara B.
Oct. 5, 2012, 7:37 a.m.
Hell yes. I have bought godiva and other varoious chocolates which are at least double the price so I consider these quite fairly priced.
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Oct. 5, 2012, 7:33 a.m.
No. But always good when received as a gift!
Cancel
Glenys M.
Glenys M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:23 p.m.
Yes it is, that's what makes then a bit pricey.. but they are worth every penny.
Cancel
Angela B.
Angela B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 5:03 p.m.
Yes, totally worth it. Make it an occasional treat and it wont hurt the pocket book that much. :)
Cancel
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Oct. 4, 2012, 5:01 p.m.
Yes but I usually just buy these on special occasions or if they are on sale.
Cancel
Christiane B.
Christiane B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 10:54 a.m.
YES!!!
Cancel
Cori Y.
Cori Y.
Oct. 4, 2012, 10:42 a.m.
Most certainly! They make a GREAT holiday treat!
Cancel
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Oct. 4, 2012, 10 a.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Erin M.
Erin M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 9:21 a.m.
OH YES!! ALWAYS!! but I generally get them just as a treat, cause they do cost a bit more than the average chocolate bar, but they are worth the price for treating yourself (and good to make it known it is liked, then others will get you these as a present)
Cancel
Rosaida M.
Rosaida M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 8:38 a.m.
Yes its definitely worth it on special occasions and on a regular basis. They are just that delicious.
Cancel
Danielle V.
Danielle V.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:55 a.m.
Yes..look at Xmas and you can find little packs for stocking stuffers
Cancel
Laquinta W.
Laquinta W.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:46 a.m.
Only on special occasions.
Cancel
Corie S.
Corie S.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:31 a.m.
I do not think so. You can get many different chocolates for cheaper that taste a lot better.
Cancel
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 5:16 a.m.
They definitely are!!!!
Cancel
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Oct. 3, 2012, 8:42 p.m.
Oh yeah! (koolaid man voice) delish! hubby usually gets these for me for special occasions and they don't last long!
Cancel
Amber N.
Amber N.
Oct. 3, 2012, 6:10 p.m.
Yes every once in a while. It is perfect but not as a daily chocolate.
Cancel
Jade T.
Jade T.
Oct. 3, 2012, 6:01 p.m.
Oh yeah!
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Oct. 3, 2012, 5:27 p.m.
YES YES YES!!!!
Cancel
Lilly L.
Lilly L.
Oct. 3, 2012, 5:22 p.m.
Absolutely. The price is really not that high and it is a chocolate lovers dream.
Cancel
Pam A.
Pam A.
Oct. 3, 2012, 4:48 p.m.
Yessss !!!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 4:17 p.m.
Of course!!!
Cancel
Sophia G.
Sophia G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 3:22 p.m.
So worth it! SO if your going to buy, definitely get a bigger pack! Their perfect around holidays or for special occasions like birthdays, or anniversaries!
Cancel
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 2:48 p.m.
Oh absolutely!
Cancel
Song H.
Song H.
Oct. 3, 2012, 2:30 p.m.
Deliciousness is worth the price.
Cancel
Joanna D.
Joanna D.
Oct. 3, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
Absolutely! They are amazing
Cancel
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Oct. 3, 2012, 12:21 p.m.
Its definitely worth it! The most amazing rich chocolate ever :)
Cancel
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 12:09 p.m.
Oh yeah there worth the price... but you can get them for a dollar now...they sell them at most dollar stores now :]
Cancel
Rachelle
Rachelle
Oct. 3, 2012, 11:43 a.m.
Deliciousness is definitely worth the price! You can even get a three-pack for $0.99 now thats a steal of a deal!
Cancel
Marlena A.
Marlena A.
Oct. 3, 2012, 7:21 a.m.
Yes for special occussions
Cancel
Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Oct. 2, 2012, 9:14 p.m.
It so is! they are a total treat and wonderful tasting!
Cancel
Sarahjane M.
Sarahjane M.
Oct. 2, 2012, 9:01 p.m.
Like others have said, it truly depends upon your price margin, and where you're looking for them. Where a three-pack is $0.99 in one place, it can be nearly two in other places. Always shop smart and look for coupons to help you save on what you love, too.
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Oct. 2, 2012, 4:43 p.m.
Yes they are the best
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 2, 2012, 4:28 p.m.
Yes, because they are really good! (:
Cancel
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Oct. 2, 2012, 3:45 p.m.
I buy them on special occasions or when they are on sale
Cancel
Maria M.
Maria M.
Oct. 2, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
Yes. However, if you really want to try these out, they can be seen at most grocery stores in these little 3 packs. They are really reasonably priced too. I think Walmart has 'em for like $0.99, so if you really want to try them before committing to the bigger boxes, I would try buying the 3 pack first just to see how you like them. :) Hope this helps!
Cancel
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Oct. 2, 2012, 10:21 a.m.
On special occasions I spring for these, when I don't have them, the anticipation builds.
Cancel
Louisa D.
Louisa D.
Oct. 2, 2012, 9:05 a.m.
Yeah, I mean the price isn't atrocious or anything but they are worth it. Wouldn't you pay more for Godiva chocolate than Hershey's??
Cancel
Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.
Oct. 2, 2012, 3:33 a.m.
To be honest, I didn't dare buy these until I received them as a gift! I didn't see what could make them so expensive. I, myself, usually buy them as gifts or as a rare treat in my household but I have been told I'm cheap! It isn't because they aren't worth it... if you look at bagged candy it's the same price. If I bring home the coconut kind... they are gone quite quickly as well! :) mmm now I just may have to go to the store!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us