Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid

Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid

By FAKE BAKE FLAWLESS SELF TANNING LIQUID
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars69%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Self-Tanner

Flawless is applied with a professional mitt (included) in effortless gliding strokes for a perfectly even tan. The dual function cosmetic bronzer assists in making the application even easier (shows-where-it-goes) providing an instant golden tan.

The fast drying, fast absorbing formula is transfer resistant, so can be worn throughout the day. Formulated with Fake Bake's exclusive triple tan formula (DHA boosted by DMI & Erythulose) for an intense tan that lasts longer. Suitable for all skin tones and skin types. Pleasantly fragranced with a tropical scent. No artificial preservatives or parabens.

Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
Reviews (273)
Q&A (79)
Photos (20)
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Clarksville, MI
14 reviews
July 28, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
I saw this Tanner on YouTube and decided to give it a try. I haven't tried anything cents. When I wear it everybody thinks it's my actual tan. It's pretty easy to apply. I usually just get in the bathtub and spray all over but I know you're supposed to spray it on the mitt. I mainly use that mitt to rub it in.
Alicia O.
Alicia O.
Jackson, Oh
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
This is by far the best at home sunless tanner! It looks natural, not orangey, and is a breeze to apply! My sister is a cosmetologist and recommended that I try this product because she knows I like to get spray tans. This is more affordable than frequent spray tans and for me the same great results!
Molly M.
Molly M.
42 reviews
July 14, 2016, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
I recommend this product to everyone because I love it so much! It always looks natural I hardly ever see streaks except when I'm rushing and not doing a great job putting it on. I always get compliments on how pretty my skin looks after having used this product. Do yourself a favor and go buy it!
Christina O.
Christina O.
La Porte, IN
1 review
Feb. 4, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
This is one of the best self tanners I've used! Great color payoff that lasts 3 to 4 days before fully faded. Has a very dark guide so definitely want to use a mit or gloves to apply. Has a slight tropical smell when first applied. I apply to my face as well and have never broke out from it.
Darlene P.
Darlene P.
12 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
I LOVE Fake Bake!!!! The greatest thing about it is the fact that you look like you've spent hours in the sun, perfecting your tan, when it all comes out of the bottle! You get an immediate tan that looks great, looks real and you're not ORANGE. It's well worth the money spent. Love it!!!!
Karmen K.
Karmen K.
Austin , TX
26 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
I'm ridiculously pale so I find that a lot of self tanners leave me looking orange (even highly rated self tanners). This one is awesome. It gives me such a natural looking tan, even after the first application. It is easy to use, smells good and leaves my skin feeling soft. Total winner.
Brecah B.
Brecah B.
Holbrook, MA
46 reviews
April 12, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
This product is my absolute favorite! why? Its perfect for any skin tone, yes any. It looks natural and has no nasty smell. The mitt provided makes application a breeze. This is definitely my Number 1 self tanner. Remember, laying in the sun may cause skin damage and can cause cancer.
J G.
J G.
70 reviews
June 6, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
OK, so I read reviews about this stuff saying it was awesome. I had to try it for myself. The results are good, but nothing phenomenal like I was expecting from the reviews. Also, I used it on my face and it definitely increased the look of pores. Not a great option for the face.
Amber L.
Amber L.
Hallsville, TX
5 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
Love this product. I use to be a huge tanning bed nut now because I'm older and see what its done to my skin. I'm all about some fake tanner. This stuff look natural and is easy to use. Be careful around the hands and feet an bends take your time there. I buy it over and over
Lydia L.
Lydia L.
Mathias, WV
99 reviews
March 13, 2016, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: Fake Bake Flawless Self Tanning Liquid
My favorite tanning spray. It works quicker than any other brand I've tried. It also has a pleasant smell which I like. It doesn't come off onto my clothes either. I've actually had people ask me where I tan. I just say at home! Lol I love it! Another great product
Ansley S.
Ansley S.
Troutville, VA
77 reviews
Is it worth the money? How long does it last?
Megean W.
Megean W.
Grand Blanc, MI
31 reviews
I have not seen this around anywhere, what stores can you get this product at? And does it work well, with no streaking?
Piper B.
Piper B.
Cleveland, OK
43 reviews
I'm very fair and have never used any self tanner before. I can't tan because I have a problem with my skin which restricts my sun time. will this give me a light, soft look for a beginner who wants a gradual subtle change or will it be too harsh for me? If so, can you recommend something very light?
Maddie A.
Maddie A.
Cedar Park, TX
123 reviews
I keep seeing this product. I'm curious. How does it smell? What's the price range, is it streaky? I have tan skin anyways so I'm not worried about it turning orange. Just want others truthful opinions. Does it compare to St.tropez?
Astry V.
Astry V.
Hicksville , Ny
143 reviews
Is this water proof can I workout with it ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us