Fabuloso Power Degreaser Multi-Purpose Cleaner Lavender

by Fabuloso

Is This Your Brand?
(1,040)
Leave a Review

Description

Fabuloso® Lavender Power Degreaser Multi-Purpose Cleaner.
Removes grease, grime & dirt!

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
[user:usmcblack71] do you think this would work better on the stove than the Lysol spray we use now?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Fabuloso Power Degreaser Multi-Purpose Cleaner Lavender!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
a year agoBridgton, ME
49 reviews
Fabuloso smells great and cleans very well on pretty much all of your household surfaces. It really does wonders in the kitchen!
Fabuloso smells great and cleans very well on pretty much all of your household surfaces. It really does wonders in the kitchen!
2 years agoGrand Prairie, TX
50 reviews
This a very good product mosly if you wanna keep your floor clean and the smell great and it get on the part where it supposed to
This a very good product mosly if you wanna keep your floor clean and the smell great and it get on the part where it supposed to
2 years agoKingsland, GA
193 reviews
The scent isn’t the best but it definitely cleans well it isn’t pricey at all which is a plus. I just wish it had a better scent
The scent isn’t the best but it definitely cleans well it isn’t pricey at all which is a plus. I just wish it had a better scent
2 years agoFargo, ND
103 reviews
Leaves my house smelling great for days, and it leaves it especially clean. i think this is a product for every household to have
Leaves my house smelling great for days, and it leaves it especially clean. i think this is a product for every household to have
2 years agoJacksonville, FL
128 reviews
This degreaser is a life saver! It makes my job so much easier, smells amazing, and actually cleans. I would definitely recommend
This degreaser is a life saver! It makes my job so much easier, smells amazing, and actually cleans. I would definitely recommend
2 years agoDenham Spgs, LA
570 reviews
Fabulous cleaner! Easy to clean up grease and dried on food from countertops and smells better than any other cleaner available!
Fabulous cleaner! Easy to clean up grease and dried on food from countertops and smells better than any other cleaner available!
3 years agoLawton, OK
60 reviews
This cleans our floors so well and it smells AMAZING. It's so inexpensive I didn't know if it would work well but it's fantastic.
This cleans our floors so well and it smells AMAZING. It's so inexpensive I didn't know if it would work well but it's fantastic.
3 years agoTerre Haute, IN
60 reviews
This stuff smells amazing 😉 keeps it smelling good for a long time. Cleans great. You can find it almost anywhere. Price is right
This stuff smells amazing 😉 keeps it smelling good for a long time. Cleans great. You can find it almost anywhere. Price is right
3 years agoOswegatchie, NY
5 reviews
It cleans well as has a nice clean fragrance. I would recommend this product. It was bought at a Dollar General. Yes, nice scent.
It cleans well as has a nice clean fragrance. I would recommend this product. It was bought at a Dollar General. Yes, nice scent.
3 years agoDanville, IL
51 reviews
I think this is a great cleaner. It does the job. The only thing is that the scent is so artificial, it's a little overwhelming.
I think this is a great cleaner. It does the job. The only thing is that the scent is so artificial, it's a little overwhelming.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
132 reviews
7 months ago
Royce B. do you think this would work better on the stove than the Lysol spray we use now?
Georgina G. 5 months ago
I wouldn't recommend it. It has a strong floral smell that may not go well in the kitchen.