Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Extreme Makeover
Ask a Question
Britnee S.
Britnee S.
Dresden, OH

12 reviews

Who else thinks they should bring back the show?
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Oct. 21, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Oh I wish they could!
Cancel
Akia A.
Akia A.
April 11, 2014, 11:16 p.m.
Yes! They make such a big difference in peoples lives. But unfortunately they lost funds and couldn't continue with the show. :(
Cancel
Veronique T.
Veronique T.
April 2, 2014, 5:34 p.m.
Yes ! but I wish they could do a version with more "normal" houses with less luxury and be able to do more than 1 house at once for numerous families ... who knows oh the be rich !!
Cancel
Rebel B.
Rebel B.
March 8, 2014, 1:19 p.m.
I would love to see this show brought back it is amazing show.
Cancel
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Nov. 8, 2013, 12:04 a.m.
This show should have never been cancelled! This was an amazing gift to our unrecognized Heroes and their families!!
Cancel
Grace L.
Grace L.
Oct. 3, 2013, 2:45 p.m.
Definitely! It's such a blessing. I know so many people could use a house!
Cancel
Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Sept. 9, 2013, 7:49 p.m.
This show always made me cry in a good way. I think it was getting too big for itself and the people were unable to maintain their own homes.
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Aug. 19, 2013, 7:46 p.m.
I hope they do. I live near Joplin and I missed the ones they did for several families that lost their homes in the 2011 tornado.
Cancel
Maggie D.
Maggie D.
July 24, 2013, 11:19 a.m.
I wish they would!
Cancel
Adrian T.
Adrian T.
June 2, 2013, 12:06 p.m.
Please please please... it was such an amazing show and they helped so many people
Cancel
Malena H.
Malena H.
May 19, 2013, 8:34 p.m.
Yes I would love to see it come back
Cancel
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
March 13, 2013, 8:11 a.m.
Yes! I loved this show. They did so good for so many people. It was a very inspirational touching show. I miss it.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 12, 2013, 12:27 p.m.
Me! I always find myself watching reruns.
Cancel
Haley S.
Haley S.
Dec. 27, 2012, 4:15 a.m.
I definitely do! It was so nice to have a show where they helped people and gave them a second chance :)
Cancel
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Dec. 19, 2012, 4:29 p.m.
I wish they'd bring it back! But the older ones, where they actually build the house, not just bring in pre assembled pods.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 13, 2012, 6:22 a.m.
Yeah I love it. I'm glad they are doing christmas episodes.
Cancel
Beth C.
Beth C.
Dec. 10, 2012, 3:38 a.m.
For sure, restores my faith in humanity
Cancel
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Dec. 7, 2012, 8:18 a.m.
I do. They actually brought it back a few weeks ago, but just for a 4 week Christmas 2012 special. I think there's 1 or 2 weeks left, on Mondays on ABC I believe.
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Dec. 3, 2012, 11:54 a.m.
They should bring it back. Love the fact that they always helped a family in need who really deserved a new house.
Cancel
Janny P.
Janny P.
Dec. 2, 2012, 5:45 a.m.
I do, they did amazing things for people in this show
Cancel
Adrien B.
Adrien B.
Nov. 25, 2012, 1:59 p.m.
I surely hope they do! It saddened me to hear that they were off the show. They actually made over a home near my town and it was beautiful. I'm sad to say the house had to be foreclosed on=(.
Cancel
Anne-Marie R.
Anne-Marie R.
Nov. 7, 2012, 11:16 a.m.
I think they should bring back the show. Apart from biulding/creating/designing beautiful houses, the Extreme Makeover Home Edition team brings happiness to many families that have suffered in some way. Such beautiful gestures.
Cancel
pooja p.
pooja p.
Nov. 6, 2012, 11:41 p.m.
Thy need to be back...i absolutely love the way they work and help someone in need....plus they built awesome houses
Cancel
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Nov. 6, 2012, 3:37 p.m.
I do! They really helped people who needed help. I was sad to see the show go.
Cancel
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Nov. 5, 2012, 8:18 p.m.
I really think they should I loved watching this show.
Cancel
Star H.
Star H.
Nov. 3, 2012, 11:38 p.m.
Yeees I do!!
Cancel
April W.
April W.
Nov. 2, 2012, 6:43 p.m.
I DO. WHY TAKE A SHOW LIKE THIS OFF TELEVISION. THEY SHOULD TRY GETTING RID OF SOME OF THE REALITY SHOWS..INSTEAD!! SEEM LIKE I CAN ONLY CATCH THIS SHOW EARLY MONDAY MORNINGS.
Cancel
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Nov. 1, 2012, 5:38 p.m.
YES PLEASE!
Cancel
Masiel H.
Masiel H.
Oct. 31, 2012, 7:06 a.m.
Yes! it is so touching and amazing, brings a tear to my eye every time i see it lol
Cancel
Haley B.
Haley B.
Oct. 30, 2012, 1:49 p.m.
Yes! Bring it back!
Cancel
Carla P.
Carla P.
Oct. 26, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
Me ! I love the show. It was a tradition for my sister and I to watch it when ever it aired.
Cancel
Teyanna P.
Teyanna P.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:49 a.m.
I definitely think they should! I use to get so inspired by watching them...I miss it!
Cancel
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Oct. 20, 2012, 11:54 a.m.
I miss it! They need to bring it back, always needed a tissue box!
Cancel
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Oct. 20, 2012, 6:22 a.m.
I do! I miss this show! It was an example to us all! I need a good cry.. lol
Cancel
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Oct. 19, 2012, 6:49 a.m.
I wish they would bring it back. It was one of my favorites.
Cancel
Molly F.
Molly F.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:47 p.m.
ME! I love this show and think it is such a good cause:)
Cancel
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:57 p.m.
I do. They made over a home near mine and it was just incredible. The family was really helped and encouraged to continue their outreach in the community.
Cancel
Rajeshrie S.
Rajeshrie S.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:25 p.m.
I do. I love watching this show especially when the people get to see their new home.
Cancel
Valerie E.
Valerie E.
Oct. 16, 2012, 6:27 p.m.
I don't, I think that they should use that money to help more than 1 family. With the money they put into 1 home they could put that money into 20 homes and make them liveable.
Cancel
Sydney N.
Sydney N.
Oct. 15, 2012, 8:11 a.m.
I do!!!! Tho, I also think they should change it up a bit...after awhile it wasn't "as" exciting...
Cancel
Sydney N.
Sydney N.
Oct. 15, 2012, 8:11 a.m.
I do!!!! Tho, I also think they should change it up a bit...after awhile it wasn't "as" exciting...
Cancel
Amy O.
Amy O.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:40 p.m.
I do! It's great for decorating ideas and more importantly shows how other people overcome their struggles.
Cancel
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:56 a.m.
They should definitely bring it back.
Cancel
Amanda  M.
Amanda M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 12:40 p.m.
I do. This was a great show and gave me lots of ideas for my own home.
Cancel
Dalynn M.
Dalynn M.
Oct. 9, 2012, 10:56 p.m.
I always enjoyed watching this show, and it made me feel great about supporting the businesses who contribute.
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct. 9, 2012, 3:13 p.m.
I wish they would bring it back. I loved watching the show even though I cry almost every time.
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
Oct. 9, 2012, 2:22 p.m.
Absolutely! It's such a great feel-good show! And it's how I became a supporter of so many wonderful programs and charities.
Cancel
Jhoanna P.
Jhoanna P.
Oct. 9, 2012, 9:03 a.m.
I do! It's a great show.
Cancel
Sara A.
Sara A.
Oct. 8, 2012, 7:51 p.m.
I do! I miss this show! It always brought a smile to my face!
Cancel
Dalia S.
Dalia S.
Oct. 8, 2012, 8:17 a.m.
I would love this show its soo touching it makes me cry love it
Cancel
Sarah-Nicole M.
Sarah-Nicole M.
Oct. 7, 2012, 7:43 p.m.
I totally agree, miss it! :(
Cancel
Tawain G.
Tawain G.
Oct. 7, 2012, 3:19 p.m.
IAM SURE THEY ARE GOING TO BRING BACK THE SHOW , I THINK THERE TRYING TO GET MORE HELP FROM PROGRAMER WHO HELP DONATE TO FAMILYS
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
Oct. 6, 2012, 12:50 a.m.
I do! I loved the show. I always need tissues at the end of each show. haha
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us