evenflo ADVANCED Chase® LX Harnessed Booster Car Seat

by Evenflo

Is This Your Brand?
(78)
Leave a Review

Description

The Evenflo® ADVANCED Chase® LX Harnessed Booster combines the flexible seating options parents love, with premium ComfortTech™ padding to make longer rides more enjoyable.

  • 2 Seats in 1: Forward-facing Harness to Belt-Positioning Booster
  • Removable Head Pillow: Plush head pillow provides comfort and support for proper head positioning – removable as baby grows
  • Dual Cup Holders: Two built-in cup holders keep drinks and snacks within reach – allows driver to stay focused on the road
  • Buckle Positions: 2 crotch buckle positions to adjust for more seating space as child grows

Ranked a "Best Bet Booster" by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS), the Chase LX delivers style and convenience that parents require for their booster-aged children. The Chase has an innovative headrest design that allows the vehicle belt to self-adjust to your child’s height while in booster mode. The Chase works as both a harness and a belt-positioning booster to accommodate your child through their booster years with comfort and convenience. Additional features include: integrated cup holders, multiple harness and crotch strap positions, upfront harness adjustment, head pillow, machine-washable seat pad.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
What’s the oldest age you’ve left your child in a car seat?
Does this have a steel frame? How wide is it side to side?
What are you thoughts on his car seat
REVIEWS
Start your review of evenflo ADVANCED Chase® LX Harnessed Booster Car Seat!
How would you rate this product?
3 months agoHinesville
10 reviews
This is one of my favorite carseats! My son loves the blue color and I love the fact it sits straight up! The double cup holder is a bonus for us, snacks and juice on deck! I love that it is multi age amd it can grow with my children!
This is one of my favorite carseats! My son loves the blue color and I love the fact it sits straight up! The double cup holder is a bonus for us, snacks and juice on deck! I love that it is multi age amd it can grow with my children!
a month agoEatontown, NJ
88 reviews
Absolutely love this and I picked this car seat I've a Graco one!! It may be a bit more expensive but when it comes to our child's safety you can't really put a price on it and I also did my research on this particular seat and all good reviews and I spoke to other moms who have this and it was recommended. It's also very easy to put in and take out of the car
Absolutely love this and I picked this car seat I've a Graco one!! It may be a bit more expensive but when it comes to our child's safety you can't really put a price on it and I also did my research on this particular seat and all good reviews and I spoke to other moms who have this and it was recommended. It's also very easy to put in and take out of the car
2 months ago
16 reviews
Nice car seat, easy to strap into the car and easy to buckle my girls into. Only downside I’ve noticed is the plastic pieces that hold the cover to the bottom of the seat pop out very easily and break off pretty easily too.
Nice car seat, easy to strap into the car and easy to buckle my girls into. Only downside I’ve noticed is the plastic pieces that hold the cover to the bottom of the seat pop out very easily and break off pretty easily too.
3 months ago
149 reviews
Its sturdy and durable. I have this for my oldest. It works well for a good time frame. We got it when he was 4 and he used the harness up to almost 6. Now he can use the seat itself with just a seat belt
Its sturdy and durable. I have this for my oldest. It works well for a good time frame. We got it when he was 4 and he used the harness up to almost 6. Now he can use the seat itself with just a seat belt
9 months ago
292 reviews
This was the best $45 I ever spent I love this car seat my child was able to be in a 5-point harness up to the age of six still in this and then it converts to being a strap across and really she 7 and can still use it I ended up passing the sound to my sister whose child uses a seat and she is 2 and fits perfectly in it this is a beautiful car seat it's super safe only thing I don't like is sometimes when they're asleep their heads can tend to go forward a little bit but overall this is a great booster
This was the best $45 I ever spent I love this car seat my child was able to be in a 5-point harness up to the age of six still in this and then it converts to being a strap across and really she 7 and can still use it I ended up passing the sound to my sister whose child uses a seat and she is 2 and fits perfectly in it this is a beautiful car seat it's super safe only thing I don't like is sometimes when they're asleep their heads can tend to go forward a little bit but overall this is a great booster
3 months agoSherman , TX
66 reviews
I use this as a second car seat for when my toddler goes over with his grandparents it's easy to change cars but the only defect its that when it's out of the box its comfortable and has a lot of padding but the padding decreases over time I would recommend this if your child tends to ride in other cars
I use this as a second car seat for when my toddler goes over with his grandparents it's easy to change cars but the only defect its that when it's out of the box its comfortable and has a lot of padding but the padding decreases over time I would recommend this if your child tends to ride in other cars
9 months agoJamestown , CA
144 reviews
I recently purchased this for my 2 year old since it was a 2-1 with a booster seat for when she is the appropriate age! It’s the great size and is very durable and comfy. Compared to other brands products, this was affordable and is very safe!
I recently purchased this for my 2 year old since it was a 2-1 with a booster seat for when she is the appropriate age! It’s the great size and is very durable and comfy. Compared to other brands products, this was affordable and is very safe!
6 months agoHalfmoon, NY
71 reviews
The Car Seat Evenflo Advanced is one of my favorites I love its color and its comfort my son liked very much evenflo ADVANCED Chase® LX Harnessed Booster Car Seat
The Car Seat Evenflo Advanced is one of my favorites I love its color and its comfort my son liked very much evenflo ADVANCED Chase® LX Harnessed Booster Car Seat
7 months agoWoodsfield, OH
81 reviews
Both of my boys use this car seat. I love it. My oldest uses it as a booster and the younger still uses the harness. It’s great and seems comfortable. The price is right too! It compares to more expensive brands imo.
Both of my boys use this car seat. I love it. My oldest uses it as a booster and the younger still uses the harness. It’s great and seems comfortable. The price is right too! It compares to more expensive brands imo.
7 months agoAshland, KY
70 reviews
Very easy to install, stabilize, and secure. Didn't shift during driving. 
Easy to remove.
Has 2 cup holders, but you Don't have to install them if you have a small vehicle and want to save space. 
Very easy to install, stabilize, and secure. Didn't shift during driving. 
Easy to remove.
Has 2 cup holders, but you Don't have to install them if you have a small vehicle and want to save space. 
Q & A