Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Etsy
Ask a Question
Erica D.
Erica D.
Dallas, GA

6 reviews

What is the quality of products?
Jillian M.
Jillian M.
June 13, 2015, 10:33 p.m.
This really all depends on the seller. You can read reviews of any shop on Etsy, and usually the rating or comments will tell you how the quality is of the product you want to buy.
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
March 23, 2015, 11:52 p.m.
It all depends on the seller. If you read the reviews, you can get a good grasp of the person you are dealing with and know if they are legit.
Cancel
Lori B.
Lori B.
Jan. 27, 2015, 12:54 p.m.
It depends on each individual seller. Be sure to read any reviews people have left for their items. If they are inferior quality, someone will leave feedback about it.
Cancel
Katherine F.
Katherine F.
Jan. 19, 2015, 2 p.m.
I usually get good things
Cancel
Jen A.
Jen A.
Dec. 16, 2014, 5:25 p.m.
Depending on who's selling, put a little research on the seller of their reviews and photos. Give those a chance who seem to be new though!
Cancel
Jordyn U.
Jordyn U.
Dec. 9, 2014, 9:17 p.m.
All but one seller that I've dealt with have been excellent. If you pay with paypal & are unhappy with your purchase you can always file a claim with them. Also, make sure to check lots and lots of the shop's reviews to ensure that other people have had happy experiences :)
Cancel
amber y.
amber y.
Dec. 7, 2014, 1:44 a.m.
Really depends on the seller. Most items I've gotten are of wonderful quality. The sellers on etsy generally take a lot of pride in their items. I've only ever had one bad quality item and I was sort of expecting as much from the photos, but I took the chance anyways!
Cancel
Tara H.
Tara H.
Dec. 3, 2014, 6:08 p.m.
Everything I've received was great quality.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us