Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
essence Shape & Shadows

essence Shape & Shadows

By ESSENCE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#109 in Eyebrow Pencils, Gels & Powders
essence Shape & Shadows
essence Shape & Shadows
Reviews (125)
Q&A (41)
Photos (5)
Sandy H.
Sandy H.
Aurora
2 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
I love it !! I definitely recommend this one I love wearing night when I go on girls night out is the all nighter love the colors
Madison
Madison
14 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
This is a product I REALLY enjoy. I got this as a gift and didn't expect it to be as pigmented as it was, considering it was a drug store brand. I'm very happy with the outcome and i love that the eyebrow wax doubles as a primer, considering i have dark brows and wouldn't have used it otherwise. I would buy this again if I were to run out.
Mells A.
Mells A.
24 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Este producto es increíble Me gustaría
seguir para comprar esto y lo recomendaría a todos mis amigos y familia. Es recomendable usar las sombras de cejas y untarlo con una gotica de alcohol y 2 de agua. Te dura aun más la sombra en mi pais yo lo uso asi
Neja
Neja
1 review
Jan. 19, 2017, 8 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
it is a really good palette and you get four colors for eyebrows a higliter whitc is really good and shiyney and i think its a gel for brows too there and a brush to aply everything and brush your eyebrows
Eva V.
Eva V.
14 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Really Nice packaging, its spooo cute! I love the colours, they're Natural looking, they are pperfect for me! I love the pallet, its compact but really Nice and handy to use!
Nina S.
Nina S.
10 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Good colors and nice packaging, handy brush but mirror is small and blurry. Perfect for everyday using.
Katy W.
Katy W.
Belleville, ON
96 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Amazing find!!! Love it and the price was fantastic! The colours were great & it lasted
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Barrie, ON
28 reviews
March 9, 2017, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
A good, cohesive mix of shades perfect to use for eyes or brows! I love that it's multi-use and all contained in one cute palette. But the palette is a tad bulky in my personal opinion. It houses great products and the mini double ended brush that comes inside is great!!
Leila V.
Leila V.
Fortaleza
33 reviews
May 17, 2017, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Conheci essa marca quando viajei para Europa e me supreendi muito com ela, são de excelente qualidade, só não gostei dos lápis acho que para longa duração eles começam a borrar, mas os outros produtos são ótimos. 
Celine P.
Celine P.
Groningen
5 reviews
March 29, 2017, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Shape & Shadows from Essence is really worth buying. You can do quite long with it - it even comes with little brushes and a pincet! It's really not that pricey - I think around 12 dollars. I use it everyday and it's still perfect at the end of the day! Definetely buy again.
Does this wear for a long time?
Alison M.
Alison M.
Lagrange , Ky
15 reviews
I'm a total eyeshadow dummy ... Maybe it's the brushes I use that prevent me from getting the nice blended look. I purchased this pallet but can't get the right look. Suggestions or tips?
Jessica George O.
Jessica George O.
Cibolo, TX
55 reviews
Is this a good palette? Are colors chalky? Does it stay all day on your brows? Is it easy to control color?
Gemma B.
Gemma B.
2 reviews
I'm looking for nice dark eyeshadows and I was wondering how pigmented these colours were.
Madisson G.
Madisson G.
105 reviews
Is it pigmented for all day wear?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us