Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Soledad U.essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Rebecca M.essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Natalie B.See all 5 photos
essence Shape & Shadows

essence Shape & Shadows

BY ESSENCE

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
4.43 / 5 based on 125 Reviews

Top Questions See all 41 Q&A

essence Shape & Shadows
essence Shape & Shadows
Reviews (125)
Q&A (41)
Photos (5)
Leave a Review
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Blytheville, AR
60 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Las sombras tienes buen pigmento no salen con el sudor, es muy práctico su estuche ... lo seguiré probando
Anjelica C.
Anjelica C.
46 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Lobe the colors.the quality is great stays on long time.not too powdery.looks great with all outfits
Karen J.
Karen J.
Brownsville, TX
37 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Stays on for the entire day! Very blendable and not too powdery! Been using it for a while now.
Marleny G.
Marleny G.
Brooklyn, NY
360 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
I really like the size of this. I use them as eye shadows and they are great I do recommend.
Riley J.
Riley J.
Mustang, OK
15 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Loves these colors . I bought one for my sister to have and she lives it too . Love it !
Maria F.
Maria F.
Bayonne, NJ
30 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
I love this product it a must have can't wait to buy it again lady must try it I love it
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Love this product it is awsome. It really works for any time and any kind of makeup
Gaby R.
Gaby R.
Blythe
3 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 4:10 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
This is so beautiful I want to try this so bad! I have heard great things omggg
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Miami
6 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Muy hermoso, me encanta me fascina es muy lindo y pigmenta muy bien! Lo amo.
Davies C.
Davies C.
Miami, FL
9 reviews
June 17, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO -GREAT PRODUCT!
La presentación de esta paleta es super cute. y dentro de ella puedes encontrar 4 tonos para cejas,2 iluminadores , 1 wax y 1 brocha pequeña para cejas . Todos los tonos son bien pigmentados dejando tus cejas on point. Lametablemente es un producto de edición limitada.
Does this wear for a long time?
Alison M.
Alison M.
Lagrange , KY
15 reviews
I'm a total eyeshadow dummy ... Maybe it's the brushes I use that prevent me from getting the nice blended look. I purchased this pallet but can't get the right look. Suggestions or tips?
Jessica George O.
Jessica George O.
Cibolo, TX
55 reviews
Is this a good palette? Are colors chalky? Does it stay all day on your brows? Is it easy to control color?
Gemma B.
Gemma B.
2 reviews
I'm looking for nice dark eyeshadows and I was wondering how pigmented these colours were.
Madisson G.
Madisson G.
105 reviews
Is it pigmented for all day wear?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us