Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Soledad U.essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Rebecca M.essence Shape & Shadows uploaded by Natalie B.See all 5 photos
essence Shape & Shadows

essence Shape & Shadows

BY ESSENCE

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
4.43 / 5 based on 125 Reviews

Top Questions See all 41 Q&A

essence Shape & Shadows
essence Shape & Shadows
Reviews (125)
Q&A (41)
Photos (5)
Leave a Review
Yana K.
Yana K.
10 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
The only eyebrows product i have used so far. I cant find any good ones sadly. But since i am using it for about 3 years now, i have to say its nice
Daynna Nicole B.
Daynna Nicole B.
cali
24 reviews
March 8, 2017, 7:53 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
It is very good for achieving defined eyebrows and a deep look
Its texture is very good and achieves an impact eyebrows regardless of your natural eyebrow color
Lea D.
Lea D.
15 reviews
June 16, 2017, 3:56 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Great product. It has everything you need. The colors are beautiful and can be used as eyeshadows as well. The wax helps to keep the eyebrows in place.
kaja c.
kaja c.
17 reviews
June 10, 2017, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Don't get me wrong I absolutely love essence it's my favorite brand but their eyeshadows and powder products at least in those pallets It's just not the most pigmented possible the packaging is cute don't get me wrong but the product isn't the most pigmented
beautystylemama u.
beautystylemama u.
Toronto
173 reviews
March 6, 2017, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
This is good profuct but the pencil is so hard to blend. It is so so product because eye shades are very good for daily routine makeup
Ljiljana K.
Ljiljana K.
7 reviews
June 3, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
This is my every day pallete it works for brows and as eyeshadow for eyes.It has a lit highlighter I'm in live with it.
Amy C.
Amy C.
9 reviews
May 14, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Cheap and works sort of like the benefit brow kits, but could use a wider variety of shades for different skin/eyebrow colors.
Aleksandra M.
Aleksandra M.
11 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
Little goes a long way with this, very pigmented and buildable. However not many choices of shades.
Zoi T.
Zoi T.
18 reviews
June 10, 2017, 2:46 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
I believe it's a very good btow pallette ..because it gives the brows natural coloring as its nit gel but powders
Scarlett G.
Scarlett G.
Arequipa
13 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 8:57 a.m.
Review for: essence Shape & Shadows
This shadows are great! I want more of this because theh are good. Its good for your eyes
Does this wear for a long time?
Alison M.
Alison M.
Lagrange , KY
15 reviews
I'm a total eyeshadow dummy ... Maybe it's the brushes I use that prevent me from getting the nice blended look. I purchased this pallet but can't get the right look. Suggestions or tips?
Jessica George O.
Jessica George O.
Cibolo, TX
55 reviews
Is this a good palette? Are colors chalky? Does it stay all day on your brows? Is it easy to control color?
Gemma B.
Gemma B.
2 reviews
I'm looking for nice dark eyeshadows and I was wondering how pigmented these colours were.
Madisson G.
Madisson G.
105 reviews
Is it pigmented for all day wear?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us