Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte

Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte

By ESSENCE
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars37%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars19%
  • 1 Star7%
Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Reviews (27)
Q&A (2)
Photos (2)
Cynthia T.
Cynthia T.
El Paso, TX
55 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Im in love with this foundation, i feel it is magical trully and so so affordable, then why only 4 stars? Well they only carry 2 shades, really only 2. So i feel lile essence needs to give it more love and coms woth a decent range of colors. Aside from that
This foundation blends very well, it leaves a matte lile finish without drying the skin, and sets almost immediately. Of.you are lucky to be within the 2 shades i say buy it!!
Susan D.
Susan D.
Maylene
1 review
Dec. 16, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Very lightweight. Blends very well. My only complaint is feeling as though it does not last all day . Otherwise it has a great feel and is not greasy or heavy
Krista N.
Krista N.
2 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Hmm. It's not my favorite. Leaves my skin oily and a residue layer. I mean, I guess it works for some people, but not this girl.
Anna C.
Anna C.
DuPont, WA
4 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
I love this creamy product and how it makes my skin look airbrushed! It offers flawless, smooth coverage.
CC T.
CC T.
Holland, MI
9 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Love the light and airy feel to this foundation, I wish it lasted all day but I can't get over how beautiful my skin looks!
Meagan B.
Meagan B.
Bremen, AL
31 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Best for dry skin. This is sort of thick but it rubs in really easy because it's a creamy mousse. I use mine everyday. It's pricey for the small amount you get. But it's a great foundation for winter.
Kriston S.
Kriston S.
Otterbein, IN
9 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Love this! Love the texture, love how easily it can be applied and absolutely love the price! My go to quick makeup base to start my day!
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Northampton, PA
27 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Love this product. Goes on so smoothly and stays light and breathable. I recommend this everyone looking!
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
28 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
Its so rare for me to find a facial makeup that does not break my face out or were it gets oil during the day, but this Touch Mousse matte makeup does the trick. I love it
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
salt lake city
41 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Essence .56oz Soft Touch Mousse Makeup Matte
It has a good amount of coverage maybe so much that it left my face looking cakey and way too greasy.
Carly L.
Carly L.
19 reviews
What is the texture of this ???
Perla E.
Perla E.
El Paso, TX
6 reviews
Is this smooth on the skin? Do you need a large amount in order to cover the whole face?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us