Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Equate Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouthrinse, 50.7 fl oz

Equate Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouthrinse, 50.7 fl oz

By EQUATE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars44%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars22%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#205 in Mouthwash
Equate Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouthrinse, 50.7 fl oz
Equate Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouthrinse, 50.7 fl oz
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Dayton, OH
66 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 4:28 a.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
This product isn't exactly horrible but the one problem I have is that it seems to leave a bad aftertaste. Not right after using but within the following hour. I prefer the restorative type mouthwash anyway.
Adrie M.
Adrie M.
299 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 2:47 a.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
Does just as good as listerine and cheaper too! I would definitely recommend this as a cheaper alternative! I use it 4 times a week and I love it!
Alicia J.
Alicia J.
East Ridge, TN
22 reviews
June 20, 2017, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
This is just okay. The name brands are much better. This leaves your mouth clean for a while, but then seems to feel like a film is on your tongue and the roof of your mouth. You can beat the price (hence the 3 stars) but I like Lysterine better. 
Katie M.
Katie M.
29 reviews
June 22, 2017, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
This leaves your breath smelling fresh for hours! I love the taste, have been purchasing for years, and use it every single morning!
Diandra S.
Diandra S.
Pasadena, CA
133 reviews
Badge Icon
Wellness Guru Expert
Level 2
June 20, 2017, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
A dupe for listerine, this mouthwash has a similar taste but is a bit sweeter. Its very affordable, you can buy it at walmart!
America D.
America D.
Elgin, IL
30 reviews
June 23, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
I love it it leaves my mouth so fresh and minty I use once a day and it's so great it's always going to be my favorite to use
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Lenoir, NC
8 reviews
June 23, 2017, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
Good value mouthwash. Gets the job done for a lower price than name brand. Does contain alcohol though. 
Brandy Z.
Brandy Z.
W Springfield, PA
57 reviews
Definitely comparable to listerine! I love the product and it works fantastic!
Sara G.
Sara G.
Halifax, NS
6 reviews
June 20, 2017, 9:06 a.m.
Review for: Blue Mint Antiseptic Mouth Rinse 50.7 fl oz; 1.5 lt
Tastes good! Good price, and my husband who is typically picky, didn't mind using it at all. Highly recommend 
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us