Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by eos evolution of smooth
Ask a Question
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
West Chester, OH

17 reviews

I want to try this product very badly. I almost picked one up at Target the other day, but wasn't sure which flavor to go with? Suggestions??
Maiya K.
Maiya K.
July 24, 2013, 1:44 p.m.
I love the Summer Fruit or the Pomegranate/Raspberry one. The lemon one is also amazing!
Cancel
Jeremy A.
Jeremy A.
July 24, 2013, 10:36 a.m.
Sweet mint
Cancel
Samantha N.
Samantha N.
July 20, 2013, 7:47 p.m.
Whatever the pink one is smells nice
Cancel
Sara R.
Sara R.
July 4, 2013, 4:11 p.m.
I love honeydew! It smells great.
Cancel
Lyndsey R.
Lyndsey R.
July 3, 2013, 4:43 p.m.
Sweet mint is great and leaves you feeling refreshed, really. But I also loooove the passion fruit. the smell is intoxicating!
Cancel
Mariah T.
Mariah T.
June 26, 2013, 2:03 p.m.
Sweet mint. It smells good its a cute color and it feels soothing.
Cancel
Katelyn G.
Katelyn G.
May 30, 2013, 10:42 p.m.
Summer Fruit
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 23, 2013, 4:58 a.m.
Sweet mint is really good!
Cancel
Erin W.
Erin W.
Nov. 28, 2012, 1:03 p.m.
I would definitely recommend the strawberry sorbet or the vanilla one that comes in the Alice in Wonderland pack!
Cancel
Autumn E.
Autumn E.
Nov. 16, 2012, 1:52 p.m.
I love the strawberry sorbet!
Cancel
Tabitha P.
Tabitha P.
Nov. 4, 2012, 1:27 p.m.
I love the Sweet Mint. Lovely color and when you apply it adds a little tingle to your lips.
Cancel
Jingwen L.
Jingwen L.
Oct. 27, 2012, 3:10 p.m.
The MINT one :) It's the one with the blue packaging ~
Cancel
Jeanina Z.
Jeanina Z.
Oct. 24, 2012, 8:36 p.m.
Strawberry sorbet is amazing!! I also love that it's pink!
Cancel
Tori W.
Tori W.
Oct. 22, 2012, 7:39 p.m.
Strawberry Sorbet and Lemon Drop are the best
Cancel
Farhima R.
Farhima R.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:56 p.m.
Try Sweet Mint. It is a nice flavor. And definitely an everyday lip flavor balm
Cancel
Taelor N.
Taelor N.
Oct. 22, 2012, 4:18 p.m.
Summer Fruit all the way it is delicious :)
Cancel
Nikitha B.
Nikitha B.
Oct. 22, 2012, 3:23 p.m.
Sweet Mint! Smells and tastes good.
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:39 a.m.
Sweet mint is a good place to start
Cancel
Hilla K.
Hilla K.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:28 a.m.
My favorite is strawberry!
Cancel
Amy W.
Amy W.
Oct. 21, 2012, 5:09 p.m.
Sweet Mint is great!
Cancel
Kaitlyn H.
Kaitlyn H.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:51 p.m.
Summer fruit would definitely have to be the most popular!
Cancel
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Oct. 17, 2012, 7 p.m.
Get baby lips from Maybelline instead. they make tinter ones and they work so much better than eos
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 3:14 p.m.
You can't go wrong with Sweet Mint. :)
Cancel
Alex O.
Alex O.
Oct. 16, 2012, 4:04 p.m.
Sweet mint is very moisturizing so i would buy sweet mint
Cancel
Madison K.
Madison K.
Oct. 16, 2012, 1:28 p.m.
THE PINK ONE IS AMAZING
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 16, 2012, 11:43 a.m.
I love summer fruit or honey dew :) But sweet mint is more of a cold weather one for me !
Cancel
Lacey D.
Lacey D.
Oct. 14, 2012, 5:29 p.m.
I love the Sweet Mint, Summer Fruit, Honeydew; shoot, I actually love them all! You can't go wrong with any of them! :)
Cancel
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Oct. 14, 2012, 5:09 p.m.
Lauren J take this advice from a fellow lauren J lol you should try the alice and wonderland collection. you get three different flavors to try and plus they're only 7.99 at target. Blueberry Potion is my fav.
Cancel
Chantal W.
Chantal W.
Oct. 14, 2012, 3:40 p.m.
Sweetmint
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Oct. 14, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
Just pick one up! I didn't really look at the flavors when I bought my red one, I just picked it up, and I sort of really liked it!
Cancel
Krista S.
Krista S.
Oct. 14, 2012, 7:27 a.m.
Sweet mint and lemon drop are my favorites! The Alice in Wonderland collection is also really good!
Cancel
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Oct. 13, 2012, 3:11 p.m.
I love Sweet mint!
Cancel
Nadia O.
Nadia O.
Oct. 13, 2012, 11:46 a.m.
I have the redish/pinkish one! I'm not sure what flavor it is but I think it is strawberry! I love it.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 13, 2012, 10:10 a.m.
I think if you like lemon scents or citrus scents you should really try Lemon Drop. It also has SPF 15 which is a plus. It smells really good, like sweet lemons. I also have Sweet Mint which smells like mint gum, and summer fruit which smells ok but it's not my favorite. They have cute new ones now so I think you should just pick something you think you'll like.
Cancel
Katelyn F.
Katelyn F.
Oct. 13, 2012, 2:03 a.m.
What flavor options did you have? I've tried honeydew, sweet mint, and summer fruit. Out of those 3 flavors, my favorite was the summer fruit!
Cancel
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Oct. 12, 2012, 5:38 p.m.
I think it depends on what you prefer. if you like lip balms with a cooling effect then go for sweet mint. if you want something sweeter go for strawberry sorbet or summer fruit, etc.......
Cancel
Melshary L.
Melshary L.
Oct. 12, 2012, 3:03 p.m.
The Sweet Mint is by far my favorite and I've tried just about all of them!
Cancel
Christina P.
Christina P.
Oct. 12, 2012, 6:18 a.m.
Summer fruit or sweet mint (:
Cancel
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 10:54 p.m.
Passion Fruit or Lemon. :)
Cancel
Cathy B.
Cathy B.
Oct. 11, 2012, 8:06 p.m.
Well they have many flavors.. it's what you prefer.. I think all of them are great. I love the summer fruit one.. been wanting to try the strawberry one.. ooh and I think the Lemon is the only one with spf in it.
Cancel
Natalia I.
Natalia I.
Oct. 11, 2012, 7:21 p.m.
Sweet mint will give you a tingly/cooling feeling, which i love it!
Cancel
Paola M.
Paola M.
Oct. 11, 2012, 5:03 p.m.
My favorite is sweet mint. It's really nice and smooth and it smells amazing.
Cancel
Gabriela C.
Gabriela C.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:01 p.m.
Sweet mint is my personal favorite! Summer fruits is also a good choice too though.
Cancel
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Oct. 11, 2012, 12:05 p.m.
Sweet mint
Cancel
Christina H.
Christina H.
Oct. 11, 2012, 11:48 a.m.
Lemon was the original flavor I bought and I've since bought the sweet mint. Both work well and I love the tingling in the sweet mint!
Cancel
Cheryl T.
Cheryl T.
Oct. 11, 2012, 8:42 a.m.
I would go with sweet mint!
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Oct. 11, 2012, 7:15 a.m.
Sweet Mint is amazing!!
Cancel
Amber W.
Amber W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:36 a.m.
Sweet Mint all the way!
Cancel
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
Oct. 11, 2012, 4:38 a.m.
I use the Sweet Mint in winter and the lemon in the Summer. The mint helps my chapped lips feel better and the lemon has a spf of 15 for protection against the sun. The rest of them all work just as well but those two are the best in my opinion.
Cancel
Allison T.
Allison T.
Oct. 10, 2012, 10:13 p.m.
My fave is sweet mint - I really love lip balm that's minty and tingly.
Cancel
Lyndsay M.
Lyndsay M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:29 p.m.
Watermelon
Cancel
Dana R.
Dana R.
Oct. 10, 2012, 8:48 p.m.
The honey dew melon I believe it's called :) It's in the light green sphere. It smells sooo amazing!
Cancel
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Oct. 10, 2012, 6:04 p.m.
My personal faves are Sweet Mint (smells & tastes like double mint gum, plus it kinda tingles) and Passion Fruit. ^_^ My mom really loves the Honeydew & my step-mom can't get enough of the Strawberry Sorbet. :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us