Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by eos evolution of smooth
Ask a Question
Melanie N.
Melanie N.
Clarksville, MI

26 reviews

Does this lip balm actually help with dry lips, and not just bought for the cute look?
Kari F.
Kari F.
Nov. 6, 2013, 11:55 a.m.
For me, the Eos lip balm does not moisturize very well at all. I prefer the Sugar lip balms made by Fresh - they are very hydrating and long lasting.
Cancel
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Nov. 5, 2013, 6:50 p.m.
It didn't work for me! I'm a huge fan of the packaging though, it's super cute!
Cancel
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Nov. 5, 2013, 4:26 p.m.
I think if you apply enough of any lip balm then it will help with dry lips. I use these religiously and have one sitting at my desk. It is absolutely addicting and I have very soft lips!
Cancel
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
Nov. 5, 2013, 2:48 p.m.
I noticed my lips actually became more dry after using this product consistently. Though I did indeed buy it for the cute packaging lol.
Cancel
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Nov. 5, 2013, 2:46 p.m.
Yes, It helps. It stays on for a long time, leaving lips feeling soft.
Cancel
Michelle Y.
Michelle Y.
Nov. 5, 2013, 1:55 p.m.
Honestly- no. It just sits ontop of my lips, leaving them feeling dry and cracked.
Cancel
Rebekah J.
Rebekah J.
Nov. 5, 2013, 12:15 p.m.
Yes it is smooth an protects!!
Cancel
Rena M.
Rena M.
Nov. 5, 2013, 12:10 p.m.
Yes! It is not only effective but long lasting. Annnnd they smell amazing. =)
Cancel
Keri H.
Keri H.
Nov. 5, 2013, 10:37 a.m.
Yes!! This lip balm is a lifesaver!!
Cancel
Chicaro G.
Chicaro G.
Nov. 5, 2013, 4:46 a.m.
I was wondering too been thinking of purchasing one
Cancel
Hailey O.
Hailey O.
Nov. 4, 2013, 9:25 p.m.
For me, when i first apply it, it makes my lips soft and obviously smell nice, but the softness doesn't last and my lips end up being pretty dry. It is the cutest little egg ever and they smell delightful, but it didn't work for me. Try it for yourself and see if it works for you; everyone is different :)
Cancel
Racquel B.
Racquel B.
Nov. 4, 2013, 8:02 p.m.
I was wondering the same thing
Cancel
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Nov. 4, 2013, 7:58 p.m.
For the price, it's great for dry lips. It's worked better than Chapstick and Burt's Bees for me. I have a habit of biting my lips a lot, and it really takes a toll when the weather gets cold. EOS is awesome on its own, but when paired with a lip exfoliant like Tarte or Bliss, it's AMAZING.
Cancel
Tabitha R.
Tabitha R.
Nov. 4, 2013, 5:51 p.m.
I have used every lip balm /Chapstick out there and this one stands out far in front of the rest. While it may be cute, it is also very effective. I have it in every flavor. In these very hot summer days it's good for those sunburnt lips and in the winter it's perfect for wind chapped lips. In most cases it's all about the lips and keeping them smooth and kissable, this product will help you obtain just that.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us