Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Embassy Suites
  • 1584 Reviews
  • 48 Q&A
Ask a Question
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Plymouth, MI

18 reviews

Is there a Happy Hour at all the hotels in the chain? What about the omlette station at breakfast... is that everywhere too?
jennifer s.
jennifer s.
Nov. 10, 2015, 6:01 a.m.
Every one I have stayed at has had a full breakfast for free and happy hour !
Cancel
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Sept. 30, 2015, 10:50 p.m.
Yes, embassy is known for their managers reception, and cooked to order breakfast. It is a chain wide thing :)
Cancel
Mariel P.
Mariel P.
June 17, 2015, 1:08 a.m.
Yes there is! And at most locations they do have the omelette station
Cancel
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Nov. 25, 2014, 11:45 p.m.
At The Las Vegas Location, they Had Both Happy Hour + Free Breakfast Every Morning.
Cancel
Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
Oct. 27, 2014, 9:13 p.m.
I've been to two locations (Washington, D.C. and Honolulu, HI) and both had the omelette stations @ breakfast. Yummy!
Cancel
nicole c.
nicole c.
Sept. 22, 2014, 7:16 p.m.
Every one I've gone to has both!
Cancel
allison k.
allison k.
Sept. 20, 2014, 4:34 a.m.
Every embassy ive been too has had both
Cancel
Amber S.
Amber S.
Sept. 9, 2014, 11:32 a.m.
Every Embassy I have stayed at has had Happy hour and an omlette station for breakfast.
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Aug. 30, 2014, 2:42 a.m.
I think so!
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
July 31, 2014, 5:37 p.m.
Yes there is the one in Downey has it
Cancel
Angela F.
Angela F.
July 30, 2014, 12:12 a.m.
Yes it is at all of them
Cancel
Megan T.
Megan T.
July 25, 2014, 10:19 a.m.
Hey ladies! I write for a local area blog with tons of giveaways, www.AkronOhioMoms.com. I'm new to the area, so I'm happy to see there are other moms from hubbard on influenster!
Cancel
amy c.
amy c.
June 30, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
I'm not sure if its everywhere, but my hotel had a cocktail hour every day and I think yeah free drinks.. Well..... it turned out to be the most massive fruit selection I had ever seen and everything was so good and fresh. I have stayed in 2 or 3 Embassy's and they have all had the omelet stations.
Cancel
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
June 10, 2014, 8:43 p.m.
I've seen the Omelette Man and HH at every Embassy Suites hotel.
Cancel
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
May 17, 2014, 7:53 p.m.
Yes! I have been across the country to 8 so far and they all offertory he same amenities!
Cancel
Jahmelia E.
Jahmelia E.
April 6, 2014, 6:01 p.m.
Yes, and Yes every hotel has an omelette station.
Cancel
Esther K.
Esther K.
April 1, 2014, 10:09 p.m.
Yes, they seem to all have a happy hour at night with free drinks of some kind. The breakfast has omelets made to order, hot pancakes, eggs, sausage, bacon, and potatoes, as well as cereal, breakfast pastries, fruit, and yogurt.
Cancel
Roman J.
Roman J.
March 23, 2014, 9:25 p.m.
Yep! The foods are typically the same (eggs, sausages, bacons, potatoes of some sort, and fruits and things of the like. I wouldn't expect to have breakfast after about 10:30AM at most. Hope this helps!
Cancel
Dow L.
Dow L.
Feb. 6, 2014, 4:54 p.m.
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM in the lobby of most hotels or in the breakfast lounge.
Cancel
Adriana S.
Adriana S.
Oct. 18, 2013, 3:58 a.m.
Yew.. I saw the omelet station as well for the Happy Hour.
Cancel
Saka J.
Saka J.
June 26, 2013, 10:09 p.m.
Yes they have happy hour at every hotel and all the embassy have cooked to order breakfast so there is always a chef that makes your omelets the way you like or u can choose to have him just make you eggs. It doesn't have to be omelets.
Cancel
Melanie V.
Melanie V.
June 24, 2013, 8:32 p.m.
Yes to happy to happy hour
Cancel
Jodi W.
Jodi W.
May 12, 2013, 6:11 p.m.
Yes, there are happy hours. However the breakfast varies from location from location. I think I've always seen an omelette station, but other items can vary.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us