Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion

Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion

By ELIZABETH ARDEN
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars31%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star2%
#46 in Serums
Outsmart the city: superior anti-aging technology-it’s in our dna. Every day, in cities all over the world, the environment-from uv rays to pollution and smoke-is visibly aging your skin; in fact, 80 percent of all signs of skin aging are due to the environment. Introducing: prevage city smart plus dna enzyme complex plus anti-pollution plus antioxidants. Broad spectrum spf 50 hydrating shield. The first-of-its-kind skin shield to combine pollution and uv protection with our dna enzyme complex to strengthen skin. Sheer, hydrating, invisible protection to help skin look younger, longer.
Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion
Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion
Reviews (178)
Q&A (0)
Photos (4)
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Chula Vista, CA
8 reviews
June 7, 2017, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Great product for myself, a twenty five year old. My face looks glowy, dewy and so far wrinkle free!
Marjorie R.
Marjorie R.
20 reviews
June 4, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Yo siempre uso Elizabeth arden por sus fragancias, son muy frescas. Ideales para toda ocacion sea día o noche
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
2 reviews
June 2, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Love these products! They dramatically changed the lines on my face. They were not too oily and left my skin feeling super soft.
Heather S.
Heather S.
84 reviews
May 24, 2017, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
This is a very high quality face serum. It is a great choice , a little expensive but definitely worth the money!
Kristi C.
Kristi C.
Hartselle, AL
28 reviews
March 27, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
This is a great new product. Not only is it a great sunscreen, but it also protects from other environmental pollutants.
Lonna B.
Lonna B.
State College, PA
79 reviews
April 26, 2017, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Great product! I enjoyed using it and would continue using it. It does run a bit pricey, but I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. It's a great product for college students and does what it says.
Erika V.
Erika V.
28 reviews
April 14, 2017, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Deffinately recomment this brand and their beuty products ! This i bavent try yet but I Need to get my hand in it soon
May 1, 2017, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Deja la piel muy hermosa, deverian mejorar un poco el pico que la expulsa, lo demas esta perfecto y me encanta
Aysia D.
Aysia D.
5 reviews
May 13, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
Makes u look great and amazing u have never looked so pretty in your life oh yes u beauty
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Del Rio
45 reviews
May 19, 2017, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Elizabeth Arden New Prevage City Smart SPF 50 Lotion, 1.3 oz.
I've never used any of these products but I hear this is the best be so I'm looking into buying it .
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us