Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by e.l.f. Cosmetics
Ask a Question
Yuly M.
Yuly M.

117 reviews

It looks like this product is good quality. But does it last long?
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Nov. 11, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Lasts all day i use two coats to make sure of it and it doesnt smudge
Cancel
laura m.
laura m.
Jan. 28, 2014, 9:37 p.m.
Yes it last long and its a great product
Cancel
Liz A.
Liz A.
Jan. 25, 2014, 1:41 a.m.
Its good quality and it does last long, all day.
Cancel
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Jan. 17, 2014, 1:02 p.m.
If you don't touch it, it will last all day!
Cancel
Sherrie K.
Sherrie K.
Nov. 20, 2013, 9:30 a.m.
When I first got it great but after a few months it conpletely dried out.
Cancel
Natosha B.
Natosha B.
May 7, 2013, 10:49 p.m.
Yes it does, especially if you apply primer or primer and eye shadow first (I found this out later from a friend -.-)
Cancel
Sarah-Jane V.
Sarah-Jane V.
Nov. 14, 2012, 11:55 p.m.
It does last long, I wore it once for a morning wedding and it was still the same till midnight
Cancel
Anela A.
Anela A.
Nov. 10, 2012, 8:03 p.m.
It lasts all day without having to set it with a powder, even in you waterline.
Cancel
Sherice J.
Sherice J.
Nov. 9, 2012, 3:01 p.m.
Yes! it lasted all night and that is with sweating from dancing lol
Cancel
Chakeya G.
Chakeya G.
Nov. 8, 2012, 9:50 p.m.
If your asking about while wearing? Then yes but as far as the product it tends to dry up fast in the jar
Cancel
Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.
Nov. 8, 2012, 6:39 p.m.
Lasts all day. Even in the heat!
Cancel
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Nov. 8, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
Yes. I have a huge issue with eyeliner smudging, but if I set this with powder, it lasts all day.
Cancel
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 9:11 a.m.
In my opinion it really depends on how much eye liner you wear and how often. If you like it thick and you wear it every day it will go faster than if you just like it simple and think and wear it every so often. Hope this helped. (:
Cancel
Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Nov. 7, 2012, 7:56 p.m.
I love this eyeliner ! I have oily lids & watery eyes, espically in my outter corners and this eyeliner has held up very well !
Cancel
Marie B.
Marie B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:30 p.m.
It last quit awhile but after a few months mine dried out.
Cancel
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 1:23 p.m.
It generally depends on your skin type. Mine is fairly oily, still this lasts all day on me. I have it in the dark brown color and the black, and when I put it on the top of lids it will stay longer most. It's a very good product for the price!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 11:39 a.m.
It does, but for me it smudges half way through the day so i check up on it to make sure it is still in place.
Cancel
Davia G.
Davia G.
Nov. 7, 2012, 9:31 a.m.
If you make sure to apply moisturizer before applying you will ensure that your liner will last as long as you do!
Cancel
Jesenia F.
Jesenia F.
Nov. 7, 2012, 6:47 a.m.
Yes it will last long. I love this and for the price!!!
Cancel
ashley l.
ashley l.
Nov. 7, 2012, 6:27 a.m.
For me it lasted about 4 but i was doing a lot of running around
Cancel
Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:17 a.m.
Yes :) very
Cancel
Heather R.
Heather R.
Nov. 6, 2012, 8:38 p.m.
Without a doubt! Iv'e worn this all day and feel asleep with my make-up (a big no-no) and when I woke up the liner was still perfectly intact!
Cancel
Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Nov. 6, 2012, 7:27 p.m.
For me it does. I wore this eyeliner for my wedding on a hot June day this summer. It lasted me 8+ hours. This is my go to eyeliner.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us