E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce

(990)
Leave a Review

Description

E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce Reduces the appearance of enlarged pores, fine lines, and shine for a gorgeous airbrushed look. Infused with Tea Tree and Vitamins A&E for anti-aging and restorative...

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce ?ive never tried this product. would you guys recommend it?
Is this really a good product I know you get what you pay for but I’m not sure about it ?
Would anyone recommend E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce for somebody that has combination skin?
REVIEWS
Start your review of E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
10 months agoHalethorpe
20 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
I love it its soft goes on light weight and is sooooooo affordable on a budget or for everyday go to its perfect
I love it its soft goes on light weight and is sooooooo affordable on a budget or for everyday go to its perfect
10 months agoNashville, TN
55 reviews
Purchased at: Walgreens
I found this primer difficult to put in the skin and make it kind of grassy. Also don’t stay that longer on face.
I found this primer difficult to put in the skin and make it kind of grassy. Also don’t stay that longer on face.
a year agoMountain Home , AR
138 reviews
I don’t have large pores to begin with. This kind of works but not super amazing. Definitely not my most favorite
I don’t have large pores to begin with. This kind of works but not super amazing. Definitely not my most favorite
a year agoCleveland, TN
119 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
Elf outperforms expensive brands. Is it my favorite poreless primer, no. But it is my favorite for under 10 bucks
Elf outperforms expensive brands. Is it my favorite poreless primer, no. But it is my favorite for under 10 bucks
a year agoHouston
108 reviews
Very nice primer from E.L.F. a very good price for a primer. Actually I bought this one on the family dolar store
Very nice primer from E.L.F. a very good price for a primer. Actually I bought this one on the family dolar store
a year agoJackson
48 reviews
Purchased at: Walgreens
It broke skin out, but I have very sensitive skin. I also didn't notice it doing anything to my skin. Not my fav
It broke skin out, but I have very sensitive skin. I also didn't notice it doing anything to my skin. Not my fav
3 months agoJenkins, KY
202 reviews
what can I say it a a great drug store primer.. elf had amazing products and is affordable... highly recommend.
what can I say it a a great drug store primer.. elf had amazing products and is affordable... highly recommend.
5 months agoOttumwa, IA
11 reviews
E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce uploaded by melissa M.
Great product! I will definitely be buying this again in the bigger bottle!! Helps keep makeup looking flawless
Great product! I will definitely be buying this again in the bigger bottle!! Helps keep makeup looking flawless
5 months agoEudora, KS
190 reviews
Not sure it does much for my pores but it does extend my makeup life a bit . Odd smell too. The price is good.
Not sure it does much for my pores but it does extend my makeup life a bit . Odd smell too. The price is good.
7 months agofresno californa
3 reviews
I think it amazing I apply it before my foundation and it’s amazing I think u guys we’ll love it as much as me
I think it amazing I apply it before my foundation and it’s amazing I think u guys we’ll love it as much as me
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
78 reviews
18 days ago
amy B. 8 days ago
It didn't work for me, it was like putting a regular primer on, didn't hide or blur my pores.
141 reviews
3 months ago
Lauren E. a month ago
Yes of course, it sinks into the skin really easily and leaves a silky smooth texture that veils your pores :) hope it helps! X
51 reviews
3 months ago
E.l.f. Poreless Primer, 0.47 Fluid Ounce What is other people’s opinion on this?
Katy B. 2 months ago
I have combination skin and i loved it. I did feel it made certain areas little more oily. But i felt like the tea tree oil in it really helped my skin. My pores my acnes and reduce redness to for me. Ive also tried the hydrating primer. The tone adjusting primer and then this one the poreless. The porelsss was hands down my favorite
41 reviews
4 months ago
sabrina M. 3 months ago
I also use F.A.B First aide primer its has great bounce to and and leave my foundation smooth and even