Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Rumour E.
Rumour E.

9 reviews

How much can I expect to pay for this? I know prices vary, though an average would be nice. It has good reviews, and I have known the elf brand to be quite cost effective.
Karen G.
Karen G.
June 29, 2013, 8:52 p.m.
$6.00 is the regular price but if you're a little patient a 50%off sale is always just around the corner, that's the time to stock up!
Cancel
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
May 15, 2013, 11:59 a.m.
Sign up for the emails! I got mine free when I bought something else!
Cancel
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
April 12, 2013, 11:53 a.m.
$6 but sign up for emails from their site they send out deals basically everyday!
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
March 24, 2013, 7:43 a.m.
$6 on their website but they like to have lots of promotions as well!
Cancel
Marina P.
Marina P.
March 21, 2013, 3:49 a.m.
I paid £6
Cancel
Chrismary D.
Chrismary D.
March 19, 2013, 8:17 p.m.
$6, usually. But they always have sale going on the site, I got mine for $3.
Cancel
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
March 13, 2013, 3:23 p.m.
Look out for a code on retailmenot.com and you can get studio line 50% off!
Cancel
Amy K.
Amy K.
Feb. 25, 2013, 5:24 p.m.
When I purchased mine at Target, the regular price was listed as $3, but it rang up as $6. Since it was listed as 3, they had to give it to me for that price though. It seems like it's always sold out at Targets now though, so keep an eye out!
Cancel
Neichelle L.
Neichelle L.
Feb. 2, 2013, 10:42 a.m.
It sells for $6.00 on the elf website, but you can usually snag it for less than that with the sales that elf frequently has!
Cancel
Jeanette F.
Jeanette F.
Jan. 29, 2013, 8:32 p.m.
Sign up on the e.l.f website for exclusive offers or discounts. http://www.eyeslipsface.com/ Sometimes they have 50% off and collection sets.
Cancel
Brigitte S.
Brigitte S.
Jan. 27, 2013, 6:45 a.m.
$3 when you get a good sale at target. Keep your eyes open and frequent the beauty isle every trip!
Cancel
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Jan. 16, 2013, 4:06 p.m.
$6.00 is the adverage price. :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us