Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty

e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty

By E.L.F. COSMETICS
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars42%
  • 4 Stars31%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars11%
  • 1 Star2%
#313 in Eyeshadow
Find Cosmetics at Target.com! Create flawless looking eyes with brilliant eyeshadow and an easy step-by-step application guide. These beautifully coordinated shadows give you a professionally contoured and defined eye that allows you to go as bold or natural as you want. The silky smooth formula glides effortlessly onto the skin for long-lasting color. Color: Blushing Beauty.
e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
Reviews (83)
Q&A (0)
Talia F.
Talia F.
48 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
I love the earthy tones in this pallette, and love the quality of this eye shadow as well.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Centralia, WA
240 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 3:50 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
It takes a lot to get the colors. I do like the colors though. You get what you pay for
Shannon D.
Shannon D.
kansas city missouri
165 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
Great color for hazel eyes! Makes them really pop! Long lasting and super affordable
Karol G.
Karol G.
Turpin , OK
328 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
These were pretty good. I used them
When I was in highschool the quality is okay.
Joana C.
Joana C.
11 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
My favorite eye shadow palette. I have two!! Really nice colors that can be used during the day and for going out, I love the smokey eye that this gives me and I think it's a great value for the price you're paying + it keeps things simple, many times people only use a few colors out of a pallet anyways.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
80 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:27 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
This is a great eye shadow pallet. It is light and not to much for a day to date night look. And If your new to makeup this one also helps with by giving you labels to tell you where to put each color on the eyes.
Maranda R.
Maranda R.
Wilmington, CA
47 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 3:50 a.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
Whenever im trying to go for a more neutral and natural look i use this. Very affordable, like all elf cosmetics, and applies pretty well. If you don't use a setting spray dont expect it to be very long lasting. Especially if you don't use a primer.
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Cincinnati, OH
40 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
The colors aren't very pigmented and they don't blend well...but that's how most eyeshadows are that come with those little wands. won't be buying again, except for a younger girl
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Madisonville, KY
32 reviews
March 21, 2017, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
I wish the pans were a bit wider to accommodate my brushes, but overall this eyeshadow is awesome. I look for a few things when judging a shadow: pigmentation, texture, blendability, & wear time. This doesn't disappoint in any of those areas!
Nikola G.
Nikola G.
East Rutherford, NJ
4 reviews
April 7, 2017, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: e.l.f. Flawless Eyeshadow - Blushing Beauty
These eyeshadows aren't too bad for their price point. I love how affordable elf is but I recommend these for starters. They aren't too pigmented or long lasting. Some eyeshadows I tried were chalky. It's decent.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us