Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kelsey C.
Kelsey C.
Fayetteville, NC
15 reviews
I really want to get this lip shine. Did you like it? Is it worth try?
Dashay B.
Dashay B.
Oct. 31, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
It's an okay product not the best
Cancel
Ana A.
Ana A.
July 27, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
For two dollars it's really not a product, and you can actually find some at the dollar tree if you're lucky. I have a couple of shades of these and they are nice topper or an overall gloss. I would recommend putting some powder on top because I can get a little sticky.
Cancel
Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.
May 20, 2016, 6:20 p.m.
Honestly it is one of the worst lip glosses I have tried. Very sticky, doesn't last long, and has a awful smell. I would avoid it and pay more for something better quality.
Cancel
Anna H.
Anna H.
July 22, 2015, 11:56 a.m.
I got it as a free gift when ordering from E.L.F and I think it is pretty nice. I would say it would be worth it's price.
Cancel
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Jan. 27, 2015, 7:43 a.m.
It's really cakey and smells terrible, but it's only a dollar!
Cancel
Jade S.
Jade S.
Sept. 27, 2014, 3:15 p.m.
I think it is definitely worth a try. I was very pleased with this product and at such a low cost it is worth it
Cancel
Victoria C.
Victoria C.
May 30, 2014, 5:44 p.m.
This is a nice clear gloss for everyday wear that won't put a dent in your pocketbook. It also works well as a finishing touch over lipstick if you don't like the dry look that some lipstick brands leave.
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
May 17, 2014, 6:50 p.m.
Great price and def makes your lips shinny but it is sticky!
Cancel
Jasmin R.
Jasmin R.
May 16, 2014, 6:53 p.m.
I mean for a $1 its okay but it gets very sticky but i mean it was a dollar so i didn't expect it to be great
Cancel
Erin S.
Erin S.
March 11, 2014, 4:47 p.m.
It's great for the price. Just put it over chapstick
Cancel
Anastasia V.
Anastasia V.
Jan. 30, 2014, 10:46 p.m.
I didn't like it at all. It made my lips numb.
Cancel
Megan C.
Megan C.
Jan. 20, 2014, 11:34 p.m.
I really like it. Especially the price. My only complaint would be if you apply too much, it can get a little sticky. There are so many great colors to choose from!
Cancel
Madison L.
Madison L.
Jan. 6, 2014, 4:09 p.m.
Yes it is for $1 there isn't much to lose
Cancel
Becky F.
Becky F.
Dec. 20, 2013, 5:26 p.m.
I love it! I have a couple in my purse and keep some in the bathroom.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us