Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set

e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set

By E.L.F. COSMETICS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
An e.l.f. Medium makeup collection has an assortment of cosmetic items for that beautiful dazzling look. It has variety of colors and shades for your eyes, lips and skin. This professional makeup collection comes with face, eye and lip brushes for smooth application. It has a medium-tone color palette.
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set
Reviews (246)
Q&A (104)
Photos (13)
Tammy N.
Tammy N.
Estill, SC
1294 reviews
This is perfect for traveling.I love e.l.f. products.They have sales all the time and you can usually find coupons as well.I love their makeup brushes.They are online so look them up.
Christiana H.
Christiana H.
Edmond, Oklahoma
238 reviews
Oct. 21, 2016, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
i ordered this palette before a wedding i was doing make up for. the first palette i received was broken so they sent a 2nd set for free. most of the colors are not very pigmented and there is a lot of fallout
Amy E.
Amy E.
Texarkana, AR
32 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I love this product you can do so much with I got it on sale on elf.com it has wonderful pigment and you can do a whole face with it the only problem with it is it is a littlt powdery but other then that it is wonderful i would recommend it to all my friends
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Odessa, FL
606 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
Elf has the best products. I adore them and I got a collection like this before so I had to try it
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Georgetown, DE
11 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I bought this set for my daughter for her birthday. She is allergic to so many things it makes buying makeup hard to do. Elf has been a lifesaver for her. She loves that she has options with makeup. I love that its not irritating her skin or my wallet.
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
108 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
So my grandmother loves watching me do my makeup but she wanted to learn on her own and I asked her what colors she would like and she said rainbow and I thought this pallet box would be amazing because it came with shadows lips and cheeks I even use it once in a while lol
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
52 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I love this!!! I love the bronzer very pigmented and very nice eyeshadow!!!
Jennjfer R.
Jennjfer R.
Cliffside Park, NJ
3 reviews
Elf is one of the first makeup brands I started with. Their eye shadow pallet is amazing! I also am familiar with their bronzer/blush, eye line and concealer. To see all of that and so much more in one set seems perfect! I would definitely want to try this all in one collection
mariela.duran.330
mariela.duran.330
Houston
1 review
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I love this palate โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Very beautiful colors and it's all in one eyeshadow, lipgloss, and etc. I bought mine online not to long ago very adorable. I use it frequently for work. Get many nice compliments. I would recommend this to everyone who is starting as a beginner.
Adrie M.
Adrie M.
299 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 2:58 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I love this kit! Perfect for anyone! Beginners and Pros! The bronzer helped me learn how to contour without wasting so much product and the variety of colors is outstanding! This is the perfect All in one palette
Amber B.
Amber B.
56 reviews
Where would be the best place to find this would love to try this!
Wendy m.
Wendy m.
Union City, NJ
32 reviews
How pigmented are the shadows?
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Mount Airy, NC
98 reviews
Where can I get one of these?
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
22 reviews
This makeup is worth $30 to me. Do you think it's worth your money?
Chelsie W.
Chelsie W.
London
38 reviews
Is the product cheap makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us