Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set

e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set

By E.L.F. COSMETICS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
An e.l.f. Medium makeup collection has an assortment of cosmetic items for that beautiful dazzling look. It has variety of colors and shades for your eyes, lips and skin. This professional makeup collection comes with face, eye and lip brushes for smooth application. It has a medium-tone color palette.
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set
e.l.f. Essential Makup Collection, 1 set
Reviews (246)
Q&A (104)
Photos (13)
Marlin A.
Marlin A.
Montclair, CA
15 reviews
I think this palette is great.I love everything that it comes with. Also it is great for beginners. It comes with many eye-shadow options.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Crowley, TX
287 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
This wasn't bad but wasn't great either. Fun to play with but none of it was pigmented like I thought it would be as far as lipstick and eyeshadows go. I have this but would not purchase again I would recommend maybe for beginners or if you're just going to play around with it I ended up gifting it to my niece to play with
Monica C.
Monica C.
13 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
Love this . Eye shadows and blushes are really pigmented! I also love the highlighter. My only complaint is the bronzer. Only because of the bronzer having little shimmers in it. I just personally don't like my bronzer having shimmers. I like a fairly matte face
Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
18 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I love makeup but hate sending so much money on it! Bring a single mom my budget is tight and elf is perfect and affordable!
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
42 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 2:59 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I am so in love with this! I have purchased many. I take this when I travel since everything is included. E.l.f is supper affordable for such great product quality. I have been using it for years. 100% recommend to anyone.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Blountsville, AL
72 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
The shadows in this collection are so pigmented with a good primer and a wet brush!
Meghan C.
Meghan C.
Ebro, FL
92 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:23 a.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
My boyfriend got this for me as a Christmas gift and I love it. It has any color that I may want. I'm very happy with it. I love elf though
Tracy Y.
Tracy Y.
Enterprise, MS
25 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
I absolutely love Elf products and will eventually own nothing but Elf . I'm slowly adding to my collection.
Asiya R.
Asiya R.
Woodbury, NJ
4 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
it's has a great amount of makeup for the price and it's very good for someone who is just starting out with makeup. The face brush that comes with it sheds a lot but other than that everything was good.
Marisol V.
Marisol V.
Jamaica, NY
180 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: E.L.F. Medium Collection
This elf product provides many features for your face. I love the palettes and the contouring make up is awesome. For someone who doesn't know what she's doing lol it's a great piece to have. #MusesOfInfluenster
Amber B.
Amber B.
56 reviews
Where would be the best place to find this would love to try this!
Wendy m.
Wendy m.
Union City, NJ
32 reviews
How pigmented are the shadows?
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Mount Airy, NC
98 reviews
Where can I get one of these?
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
22 reviews
This makeup is worth $30 to me. Do you think it's worth your money?
Chelsie W.
Chelsie W.
London
38 reviews
Is the product cheap makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us